Radiation Oncologists

weber.jpg

Prof. Dr. med. Damien C. Weber

Head and Chairman
Telefon: +41 56 310 58 28
E-Mail: damien.weber@psi.ch


Walser M.jpg

Dr. med. Marc Walser

Senior Radiation Oncologist
Telephone: +41 56 310 59 48
E-Mail: marc.walser@psi.ch


A Pica1.jpg

PD Dr. med. Alessia Pica

Senior Radiation Oncologist
Telephone: +41 56 310 26 57
E-Mail: alessia.pica@psi.ch
(only Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)


B Bachtiary2a.jpg

PD Dr. med. Barbara Bachtiary, MSc

Senior Radiation Oncologist
Telephone: +41 56 310 23 19
E-Mail: barbara.bachtiary@psi.ch



Dora Correia3.jpg

Dr. med. Dora Correia

Resident
Telephone: +41 56 310 42 46
E-Mail: dora.correia@psi.ch



Fritz Murray Photo.jpg

Dr. med. Fritz Murray

Resident
Telephone: +41 56 310 34 99
E-Mail: fritz.murray@psi.ch