Radiation Oncologists

weber.jpg

Prof. Dr. med. Damien C. Weber

Head and Chairman
Telefon: +41 56 310 58 28
E-Mail: damien.weber@psi.ch


Walser M.jpg

Dr. med. Marc Walser

Senior Radiation Oncologist
Telephone: +41 56 310 59 48
E-Mail: marc.walser@psi.ch


A Pica1.jpg

PD Dr. med. Alessia Pica

Senior Radiation Oncologist
Telephone: +41 56 310 26 57
E-Mail: alessia.pica@psi.ch
(only Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)


B Bachtiary2a.jpg

PD Dr. med. Barbara Bachtiary, MSc

Senior Radiation Oncologist
Telephone: +41 56 310 23 19
E-Mail: barbara.bachtiary@psi.ch



Beer2.jpg

Dr. med. Jürgen Beer

Radiation Oncologist FMH
Telefon: +41 56 310 35 95
E-Mail: juergen.beer@psi.ch



Dr. med. Anna-Lena Hottinger

Resident
Telefon: +41 56 310 34 99
E-Mail: anna-lena.hottinger@psi.ch



Dr. med. Maciej Pelak

Resident
Telefon: +41 56 310 37 89
E-Mail: maciej.pelak@psi.ch



Dr. med. Sebastien Tran

Resident
Telefon: +41 56 310 35 04
E-Mail: sebastien.tran@psi.ch



Dr. med. Beat Bojaxhiu

Resident
Telefon: +41 56 310 36 14
E-Mail: beat.bojaxhiu@psi.ch