Organisation

Head and Chairman, Center for Proton Therapy

Prof. Dr. med. Damien Charles Weber
Telephone: +41 56 310 58 28
E-Mail: damien.weber@psi.ch


Personal Assistant: Sibylle Bollhalder
Telephone: +41 56 310 55 80
E-Mail: sibylle.bollhalder@psi.ch


Directorate Support


Section: Clinical Operations

Head: Dr. Dario Veghini
Telephone: +41 56 310 44 91
E-Mail: dario.veghini@psi.ch

Radiation Oncology

Group leader: Dr. Marc Walser
Telephone: +41 56 310 5948
E-Mail: Marc.walser@psi.ch

Clinical Study Office

Group leader: Dr. Dario Veghini i.P.
Telephone: +41 56 310 44 91
E-Mail: dario.veghini@psi.ch

Radiation Therapists

Group leader: Lydia Lederer
Telephone: +41 56 310 36 53
E-Mail: lydia.lederer@psi.ch

Medical Software

Group leader: Rico Besson
Telephone: +41 56 310 53 68
E-Mail: rico.besson@psi.ch

Operations Management and Engineering

Group leader: Dr. Alexander Koschik
Telephone: +41 56 310 33 17
E-Mail: alexander.koschik@psi.ch



Section: Physics Research and Support

Head: Prof. Dr. Tony Lomax
Telephone: +41 56 310 55 80
E-Mail: tony.lomax@psi.ch

Personal Assistant: Sibylle Bollhalder (morning hours only)
Telephone: +41 56 310 55 80
E-Mail: sibylle.bollhalder@psi.ch

Medical Physics

Group leader: Alessandra Bolsi
Telephone: +41 56 310 35 19
E-Mail: alessandra.bolsi@psi.ch

Treatment Planning and Workflow

Group leader: Dr. Jan Hrbacek
Telephone: +41 56 310 37 36
E-Mail: jan.hrbacek@psi.ch

Dosimetry and Imaging

Group leader: Dr. Sairos Safai
Telephone: +41 56 310 51 58
E-Mail: sairos.safai@psi.ch

Technology Development

Group leader: Dr. David Meer
Telephone: +41 56 310 35 27
E-Mail: david.meer@psi.ch