We are delighted to introduce to you the members of the Committee for Equal Opportunities:

  • Elke Baumann
  • Rico Besson
  • Gesara Bimashofer
  • Markus Fiehn
  • Ariane-Madeleine Hallwachs
  • Laura Elena Hennemann
  • Thomas Geue
  • Ines Günther-Leopold
  • Rasmus Ischebeck
  • Thomas Andreas Jung
  • Xiaodan Li
  • Maria do Sameiro Marques Fernandes
  • Cinthia Piamonteze
  • Tilman Schildhauer


(Please note: E-Mails to this address reach all the committee members.)