Your contacts at Synchrotron Light Source (SLS)


SYN Division

Division for Synchrotron Radiation and Nanotechnology

Person Position Phone Nr. Email
Gabriel Aeppli Division Head SYN +41 56 310 4232 gabriel.aeppli@psi.ch
Oliver Bunk Department Head LSB +41 56 310 3077 oliver.bunk@psi.ch
Frithjof Nolting Department Head LSC +41 56 310 5111 frithjof.nolting@psi.ch
ad interim Oliver Bunk Department Head LSF +41 56 310 5046 oliver.bunk@psi.ch
Jens Gobrecht Department Head LMN +41 56 310 2529 jens.gobrecht@psi.ch
Stefan Müller Science Coordinator SYN +41 56 310 5427 stefan.mueller@psi.ch
Elizabeth Härdi-Bianchi Secretary SYN Mgmt +41 56 310 4377 syn.bl.admin@psi.ch
Charlotte Heer Secretary Depts LSB & LSF +41 56 310 3178 charlotte.heer@psi.ch
Martina Füglister Secretary Dept LSC +41 56 310 3141 martina.fueglister@psi.ch
Edith Meisel Secretary Dept LMN +41 56 310 2814 edith.meisel@psi.ch
Top

Beamline Managers

If this list is not displayed correctly, please open a separate window by clicking here.



Accelerators Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Rivkin Lenny Head Accelerators +41 56 310 3214 leonid.rivkin@psi.ch
Lukas Stingelin Linac
RF System
+41 56 310 5841 lukas.stingelin@psi.ch
Streun Andreas Beam Dynamics
Booster
Transfer Lines
Storage Ring
+41 56 310 3688 andreas.streun@psi.ch
Lüdeke Andeas SLS Operation +41 56 310 4002 andreas.luedeke@psi.ch
Schlott Volker Diagnostics +41 56 310 4237 volker.schlott@psi.ch
Stephane Sanfilippo Magnets +41 56 310 4111 stephane.sanfilippo@psi.ch
Gough Chris Pulsed Magnets +41 56 310 4475 christopher.gough@psi.ch
Schulz Lothar Vacuum +41 56 310 4532 lothar.schulz@psi.ch
Janousch Markus Control System +41 56 310 2712 markus.janousch@psi.ch
Staudenmann Stefan Machine Interlock +41 56 310 3737 stefan.staudenmann@psi.ch
Albert Fuchs Radiation Protection +41 56 310 4487 albert.fuchs@psi.ch
Yves Lörtscher Safety +41 56 310 2350 yves.loertscher@psi.ch
Zehnder Elmar Technical Coordination +41 56 310 3074 elmar.zehnder@psi.ch
↑ Top

Top