Composition of the evaluation committee:

  • 1 representative of each Research Division:
    • Center for Proton Therapy
    • Research with Neutrons and Muons Division
    • Photon Science Division
    • Energy and Environment Division
    • Nuclear Energy and Safety Division
    • Biology and Chemistry Division
  • 2 representatives of the Committee for Equal Opportunity
  • 1 representative of the Research Committee
  • 1 representative of the Human Resources Department
  • 1 representative of each hierarchy level (Division Head, Lab Head, Group Leader)
  • 1 Senior Scientist

The evaluation committee consists of a maximum of 10 members. A member can combine several functions, which are mentioned above.