Your contacts at the Swiss X-ray Free Electron Laser (SwissFEL)


Person Position Phone Nr. Email Laboratory web site
Gabriel Aeppli Division Head PSD +41 56 310 4232 gabriel.aeppli@psi.ch Photon Science Division
Oliver Bunk Lab Head LSB & Deputy Head of the PSD +41 56 310 3077 oliver.bunk@psi.ch Laboratory for macromolecules and bioimaging
Mirjam van Daalen Chief of Staff PSD +41 56 310 5674 mirjam.vandaalen@psi.ch Photon Science Division
Elizabeth Härdi-Bianchi PA Division Head / Administration PSD +41 56 310 4377 psd-admin@psi.ch Photon Science Division
Christoph Bostedt Lab Head LSF +41 56 310 3594 christoph.bostedt@psi.ch Laboratory for femto chemistry
Charlotte Heer Secretary Labs LSB & LSF +41 56 310 3178 charlotte.heer@psi.ch
Yasin Ekinci a.i. Lab Head LMN +41 56 310 2824 yasin.ekinci@psi.ch Laboratory for micro and nano technology
Edith Meisel Secretary Lab LMN +41 56 310 2814 edith.meisel@psi.ch Laboratory for micro and nano technology
Frithjof Nolting Lab Head LSC +41 56 310 5111 frithjof.nolting@psi.ch Laboratory for condensed matter physics
Martina Füglister Secretary Lab LSC +41 56 310 3141 martina.fueglister@psi.ch Laboratory for condensed matter physics
Luc Patthey Lab Head LAP +41 56 310 4562 luc.patthey@psi.ch Laboratory for advanced photonics
Adrian Cavalieri Lab Head LNO +41 56 310 3079 adrian.cavalieri@psi.ch Laboratory for non linear optics
Monika Mühlebach Secretary Lab LAP & LNO +41 56 310 3551 monika.muehlebach@psi.ch
Stefan Müller Special Programs PSD / Managing Director SLS Technotrans AG +41 56 310 5427 stefan.mueller@psi.ch Photon Science Division / SLS techno trans ag
Daniel Keller Chief Financial Officer PSD & GFA +41 56 310 3237 daniel.keller@psi.ch Photon Science Division


Beamline Primary responsible Phone Secondary responsible Phone
Alvra Dr. Chris Milne +41 56 310 5477 Dr. Claudio Cirelli +41 56 310 3682
Bernina Dr. Henrik Lemke +41 56 310 4982 Dr. Paul Beaud +41 56 310 4121
Cristallina Dr. Bill Pedrini +41 56 310 3371