LMN Staff

LMN


Photo of Yasin Ekinci Ekinci, Yasin Dr.
a.i. Head of LMN, Group Leader “Advanced Lithography and Metrology“
Telephone: +41 56 310 2824
E-mail: yasin.ekinci@psi.ch
Photo of Edith Meisel Meisel, Edith
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 2814
E-mail: edith.meisel@psi.ch
Photo of Oles Sendetskyi Sendetskyi, Oles Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5487
E-mail: oles.sendetskyi@psi.ch
Photo of Per Magnus Kristiansen Kristiansen, Per Magnus Prof. Dr.
Head of the PSI-FHNW institute INKA
E-mail: magnus.kristiansen@fhnw.ch
Photo of Jens Gobrecht Gobrecht, Jens Prof. Dr.
Consultant; founder and former head of LMN
Telephone: +41 56 310 2529
E-mail: jens.gobrecht@psi.ch

Technology and Infrastructure


Photo of Martin Bednarzik Bednarzik, Martin
Group Leader “Technology and Infrastructure”
Telephone: +41 56 310 2520
E-mail: martin.bednarzik@psi.ch
Photo of Jana Lehmann Lehmann, Jana
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5277
E-mail: jana.lehmann@psi.ch
Photo of Dario Marty Marty, Dario
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3605
E-mail: dario.marty@psi.ch
Photo of Thomas Neiger Neiger, Thomas
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3760
E-mail: thomas.neiger@psi.ch
Photo of Stefan Stutz Stutz, Stefan
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4565
E-mail: stefan.stutz@psi.ch
Photo of Christopher Wild Wild, Christopher
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4287
E-mail: christopher.wild@psi.ch

X-ray Optics and Applications


Photo of Christian David David, Christian Dr.
Group Leader “X-ray Optics and Applications“
Telephone: +41 56 310 3753
E-mail: christian.david@psi.ch
Photo of Eugen Deckardt Deckardt, Eugen
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4755
E-mail: eugen.deckardt@psi.ch
Photo of Florian Döring Döring, Florian Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5597
E-mail: florian.doering@psi.ch
Photo of Vitaliy Guzenko Guzenko, Vitaliy Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5436
E-mail: vitaliy.guzenko@psi.ch
Photo of Frieder Koch Koch, Frieder Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2430
E-mail: frieder.koch@psi.ch
Photo of Adam Kubec Kubec, Adam Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4578
E-mail: adam.kubec@psi.ch
Photo of Benedikt Rösner Rösner, Benedikt Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2454
E-mail: benedikt.roesner@psi.ch
Photo of Gediminas Seniutinas Seniutinas, Gediminas Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5146
E-mail: gediminas.seniutinas@psi.ch
Photo of Viktoria Yurgens Yurgens, Viktoria
Master Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4178
E-mail: viktoria.yurgens@psi.ch

INKA-PSI


Photo of Helmut Schift Schift, Helmut Dr.
Group Leader “Polymer Nanotechnology“
Telephone: +41 56 310 2839
E-mail: helmut.schift@psi.ch
Photo of Barbara Horvath Horvath, Barbara Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2502
E-mail: barbara.horvath@psi.ch
Photo of Konrad Vogelsang Vogelsang, Konrad
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2136
E-mail: konrad.vogelsang@psi.ch
Photo of Sijia Xie Xie, Sijia Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3134
E-mail: sijia.xie@psi.ch

SwissFEL Nanoengineering


Photo of Soichiro Tsujino Tsujino, Soichiro Dr.
Group Leader “SwissFEL Nanoengineering“
Telephone: +41 56 310 2304
E-mail: soichiro.tsujino@psi.ch
Photo of Agnieszka Karpik Karpik, Agnieszka
Project Employee
Telephone: +41 56 310 3710
E-mail: agnieszka.karpik@fhnw.ch
Photo of Michal Kepa Kepa, Michal
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4068
E-mail: michal.kepa@psi.ch
Photo of Celestino Padeste Padeste, Celestino Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2141
E-mail: celestino.padeste@psi.ch
Photo of Pooja Thakkar Thakkar, Pooja
PhD student, in collaboration with the Lab. of Biomolecular research
Telephone: +41 56 310 3922
E-mail: pooja.thakkar@psi.ch
Photo of Davide Gamper Gamper, Davide
Apprentice
Telephone: +41 56 310 4879
E-mail: davide.gamper@psi.ch

Molecular Nanoscience


Photo of Thomas Jung Jung, Thomas Prof.Dr.
Group Leader “Molecular Nanoscience“
Telephone: +41 56 310 4518
E-mail: thomas.jung@psi.ch
Photo of Patrick Ascher Ascher, Patrick
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3342
E-mail: patrick.ascher@psi.ch
Photo of Nicolas Bachellier Bachellier, Nicolas Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4176
E-mail: nicolas.bachellier@psi.ch
Photo of Dipanwitta Dutta Dutta, Dipanwitta
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2495
E-mail: dipanwita.dutta@psi.ch
Photo of Mehdi Heydari Heydari, Mehdi
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5657
E-mail: mehdi.heydari@psi.ch
Photo of Mina Moradi Moradi, Mina
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5094
E-mail: mina.moradi@psi.ch
Photo of Matthias Muntwiler Muntwiler, Matthias Dr.
Beamline Scientist (PEARL)
Telephone: +41 56 310 3138
E-mail: matthias.muntwiler@psi.ch
Photo of Daria Sostina Sostina, Daria
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4014
E-mail: daria.sostina@psi.ch

Advanced Lithography and Metrology


Photo of Yasin Ekinci Ekinci, Yasin Dr.
a.i. Head of LMN, Group Leader “Advanced Lithography and Metrology“
Telephone: +41 56 310 2824
E-mail: yasin.ekinci@psi.ch
Photo of Arik Beck Beck, Arik
PhD student, in collaboration with IBC@ETHZ
E-mail: arik.beck@psi.ch
Photo of Atoosa Dejkameh Dejkameh, Atoosa
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3986
E-mail: atoosa.dejkameh@psi.ch
Photo of Sara Fernandez Fernandez, Sara Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3086
E-mail: sara.fernandez@psi.ch
Photo of Dimitrios Kazazis Kazazis, Dimitrios Dr.
Project Coordinator
Telephone: +41 56 310 5578
E-mail: dimitrios.kazazis@psi.ch
Photo of Markus Kropf Kropf, Markus
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5961
E-mail: markus.kropf@psi.ch
Photo of Hyosung Lee Lee, Hyosung Dr.
Guest Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2493
E-mail: hyosung.lee@psi.ch
Photo of Uldis Locans Locans, Uldis Dr.
Computer Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4351
E-mail: uldis.locans@psi.ch
Photo of Iacopo Mochi Mochi, Iacopo Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4573
E-mail: iacopo.mochi@psi.ch
Photo of Thomas Mortelmans Mortelmans, Thomas
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3154
E-mail: thomas.mortelmans@psi.ch
Photo of Ricarda Nebling Nebling, Ricarda
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3974
E-mail: ricarda.nebling@psi.ch
Photo of Rajeev Rajendran Rajendran, Rajeev Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2808
E-mail: rajeev.rajendran@psi.ch
Photo of Deepika Sharma Sharma, Deepika
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4164
E-mail: deepika.sharma@psi.ch
Photo of Zuhal Tasdemir Tasdemir, Zuhal Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5807
E-mail: zuhal.tastemir@psi.ch
Photo of Li-Ting Tseng Tseng, Li-Ting Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2301
E-mail: li-ting.tseng@psi.ch
Photo of Michaela Vockenhuber Vockenhuber, Michaela
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2850
E-mail: michaela.vockenhuber@psi.ch
Photo of Xiaolong Wang Wang, Xiaolong
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3984
E-mail: xialong.wang@psi.ch

Quantum Technologies


Photo of Hans-Christian Sigg Sigg, Hans-Christian Dr.
Group Leader “Quantum Technologies“
Telephone: +41 56 310 4048
E-mail: hans.sigg@psi.ch
Photo of Francesco Taro Armand Pilon Armand Pilon, Francesco Taro
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4308
E-mail: francesco.armand-pilon@psi.ch
Photo of Joe Bailey Bailey, Joe Dr.
Post-Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2560
E-mail: joe.bailey@psi.ch
Photo of Adrian Beckert Beckert, Adrian
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2580
E-mail: adrian.beckert@psi.ch
Photo of Massimo Camarda Camarda, Massimo Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3752
E-mail: massimo.camarda@psi.ch
Photo of Nicolò D D'Anna, Nicolò
PhD student
E-mail: nicolo.danna@psi.ch
Photo of Simon Gerber Gerber, Simon Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3965
E-mail: simon.gerber@psi.ch
Photo of Jakub Vonka Vonka, Jakub Dr.
Post-Doc, Laboratory for Scientific Developments and Novel Materials (LDM)
Telephone: +41 56 310 3783
E-mail: jakub.vonka@psi.ch
Photo of Judith Wörle Wörle, Judith
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3574
E-mail: judith.woerle@psi.ch