LMN Staff

Edith Meisel

Per July 1st, 2016, the mesoscopic systems group of LMN has been transferred to the LMX Lab in the PSI-NUM Division. The list of current Group members can be found on the ETHZ Website "Laboratory for Mesoscopic Systems".

Scientific Staff

*) Head of INKA, the PSI/FHNW Institute of Polymer Nanotechnology

Research Fellows and Post-Docs

*) in collaboration
  with PSI-LSK

PhD Students

Technical Staff