Zhang, Zihao Dr.
2021–2023, now at ETH Zürich

Wu, Xiangkun Dr.
2015–2023 with interruptions, now at Anhui Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Steglich, Mathias Dr.
2015-2019, now at Huba Control AG

Heringa, Maarten Dr. 
2014–2017, now at Givaudan Schweiz AG

Johnson, Melanie Dr.
2004–2010, now at ETH Zürich

Gerber, Thomas Dr.
1988–2016, VUV beamline founder, now retired