Scientific Staff

The TOMCAT beamline is operated and managed by the X-ray tomography group
photo of Marco Stampanoni
Stampanoni, Marco Prof. Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4724
E-mail: marco.stampanoni@psi.ch


photo of Anne Bonnin
Bonnin, Anne Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4678
E-mail: anne.bonnin@psi.ch


photo of Konstantins Jefimovs
Jefimovs, Konstantins Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3713
E-mail: Konstantins.Jefimovs@psi.ch


photo of Federica Marone Welford
Marone Welford, Federica Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5318
E-mail: federica.marone@psi.ch


photo of Margie Olbinado
Olbinado, Margie Dr.
Industrial Liaison Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5840
E-mail: margie.olbinado@psi.ch


photo of Christian Schlepütz
Schlepütz, Christian Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4095
E-mail: christian.schlepuetz@psi.ch


photo of Joan Vila Comamala
Vila Comamala, Joan Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5133
E-mail: joan.vila-comamala@psi.ch


photo of Zhentian Wang
Wang, Zhentian Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5819
E-mail: zhentian.wang@psi.ch

Technical Staff


photo of Gordan Mikuljan
Mikuljan, Gordan
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5446
E-mail: gordan.mikuljan@psi.ch


photo of Philipp Zuppiger
Zuppiger, Philipp
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3530
E-mail: philipp.zuppiger@psi.ch

Post Docs/Local Contacts


photo of Elena Borisova
Borisova, Elena Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3913
E-mail: elena.borisova@psi.ch


photo of Matias Kagias
Kagias, Matias Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5120
E-mail: matias.kagias@psi.ch


photo of Arttu Miettinen
Miettinen, Arttu Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4519
E-mail: arttu.miettinen@psi.ch


photo of Vladimir Novak
Novak, Vladimir Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5264
E-mail: vladimir.novak@psi.ch


photo of Michal Rawlik
Rawlik, Michal Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4310
E-mail: michal.rawlik@psi.ch

PhD Students


photo of Maria Büchner
Büchner, Maria
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3698
E-mail: maria.buechner@psi.ch


photo of Minna Bührer
Bührer, Minna
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5611
E-mail: minna.buehrer@psi.ch


photo of Hector Dejea
Dejea, Hector
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5195
E-mail: Hector.Dejea@psi.ch


photo of Jisoo Kim
Kim, Jisoo
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4493
E-mail: jisoo.kim@psi.ch


photo of Caori Organista
Organista, Caori
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5109
E-mail: caori.organista@psi.ch


photo of Amogha Pandeshwar
Pandeshwar, Amogha
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5403
E-mail: Amogha.Pandeshwar@psi.ch


photo of Zhitian Shi
Shi, Zhitian
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2474
E-mail: zhitian.shi@psi.ch


photo of Stefan Tessarini
Tessarini, Stefan
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2968
E-mail: stefan.tessarini@psi.ch

Visiting Scientists


photo of Kristina Lang
Lang, Kristina Dr.
Visiting PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3086
E-mail: kristina.lang@psi.ch


photo of Lucia Romano
Romano, Lucia Dr.
Guest Professor ETH and Visiting Scientist PSI
Telephone: +41 56 310 5688
E-mail: lucia.romano@psi.ch

Students