Team


photo of Marie Andrä
Andrä, Marie
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2180
E-mail: marie.andrae@psi.ch


photo of Rebecca Barten
Barten, Rebecca
Production technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2313
E-mail: rebecca.barten@psi.ch


photo of Anna Bergamaschi
Bergamaschi, Anna Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3227
E-mail: anna.bergamaschi@psi.ch


photo of Martin Brückner
Brückner, Martin
Firmware Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 5439
E-mail: martin.brueckner@psi.ch


photo of Sabina Chiriotti Alvarez
Chiriotti Alvarez, Sabina Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3612
E-mail: sabina.chiriotti-alvarez@psi.ch


photo of Roberto Dinapoli
Dinapoli, Roberto Dr.
Microelectronics Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 5384
E-mail: roberto.dinapoli@psi.ch




Fröjdh, Erik Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3268
E-mail: erik.froejdh@psi.ch


photo of Dominic Greiffenberg
Greiffenberg, Dominic Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4369
E-mail: dominic.greiffenberg@psi.ch




Lopez-Cuenca, Carlos
Firmware Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4066
E-mail: carlos.lopez-cuenca@psi.ch


photo of Markus Meyer
Meyer, Markus Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3461
E-mail: markus.meyer@psi.ch


photo of Davide Mezza
Mezza, Davide Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4523
E-mail: davide.mezza@psi.ch


photo of Aldo Mozzanica
Mozzanica, Aldo Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4009
E-mail: aldo.mozzanica@psi.ch




Redford, Sophie Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2171
E-mail: sophie.redford@psi.ch


photo of Christian Ruder
Ruder, Christian
Elect. Technician TS
Telephone: +41 56 310 4627
E-mail: christian.ruder@psi.ch


photo of Bernd Schmitt
Schmitt, Bernd Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2314
E-mail: bernd.schmitt@psi.ch


photo of Xintian Shi
Shi, Xintian Dr.
Microelectronics Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4107
E-mail: xintian.shi@psi.ch


photo of Dhanya Thattil
Thattil, Dhanya
Software Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 3764
E-mail: dhanya.thattil@psi.ch


photo of Gemma Tinti
Tinti, Gemma Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3296
E-mail: gemma.tinti@psi.ch


photo of Seraphin Vetter
Vetter, Seraphin
Mechanical Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4134
E-mail: seraphin.vetter@psi.ch


photo of Jiaguo Zhang
Zhang, Jiaguo Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3936
E-mail: jiaguo.zhang@psi.ch


Alumni


photo of  Marie Ruat
Ruat, Marie Dr.
Scientist in the Detectors group until 2017-12. Next position at ESRF Detector and Electronics group

photo of  Marco Ramilli
Ramilli, Marco Dr.
Postdoc in the Detectors group until 2017-11. Next position at European XFEL

photo of  Sebastian Cartier
Cartier, Sebastian
PhD Student in the Detectors group until 2017-04


Schädler, Lukas
Mechanical Engineer in the Detectors group until 2016-09
photo of  Julia Smith
Smith, Julia Dr.
Postdoc in the Detectors group until 2015-10. Next position at National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

photo of  Ian Johnson
Johnson, Ian Dr.
Scientist in the Detectors group until 2014-06. Next position at LBL



Henrich, Beat Dr.
Scientist in the Detectors group until 2012-11. Next position at iLab



Radicci, Valeria Dr.
PostDoc in the Detectors group until 2012-06. Next position at DECTRIS



Kraft, Philipp Dr.
PhD student in the Detectors group until 2009-10. Next position at Super Computing Systems



Brönnimann, Christian Dr.
Scientist in the Detectors group until 2008-01. Next position at DECTRIS



Eikenberry, Eric Dr.
Scientist in the Detectors group until 2008-01. Next position at DECTRIS



Kobas, Miroslav Dr.
PostDoc in the Detectors group until 2007-06. Next position at DECTRIS