Upcoming LMX Seminars 2021

Information to visitors: The seminars of the group are open to members of PSI and Project Partners, while the group meeting following the seminar is for group members only.
(default - change in the default - guest speaker - LMX talk)

 
LMX Meeting
Date: Tuesday 26 January 2021  13:00
Room: Online ZOOM Meeting
 

 

 

Date Speaker Location
Tuesday 26 January 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting Online ZOOM Meeting
Tuesday 9 March 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting Online ZOOM Meeting
Tuesday 6 April 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 4 May 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 1 June 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 6 July 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 3 August 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OSGA/EG06
Friday 27 August 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 28 September 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 2 November 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 30 November 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402
Tuesday 21 December 2021
13:00
LMX Meeting OFLG/402