LAC Monday Seminar

Every Monday at 09.00 h in the room OFLA/209

2021

Date Speaker Topic
Monday 25 January 2021 David Bell EESI-CHARON Intercomparison
Monday 8 February 2021 Lubna Dada Overview of NPF studies done during PhD and Postdoc at INAR
Monday 15 February 2021 LAC members Informal discussion on science around Covid-19
Monday 1 March 2021 Dongyu Wang MS/MS: Evlectric Bondaloo
Monday 15 March 2021    
Monday 22 March 2021 LAC members Informal discussion #2 on science around Covid-19
Monday 29 March 2021 Ka Yuen Cheung Real-time measurements of trace metals and the oxidative potential of PM2.5 in Beijing, China
Monday 12 April 2021 Denise Verhoeven and Thomas Schmidt Communication in difficult situations
Monday 19 April 2021 Ian Chen European overview of OA sources using 24 ACSM/AMS datasets
Monday 26 April 2021 Adrian Selinger Introduction to research-related intellectual property
Monday 3 May 2021 Mihnea Surdu EESI vs ESI
Monday 10 May 2021 LAC members Informal discussion #3 on science around Covid-19
Monday 17 May 2021 Chuan Ping Lee Dual-Phase-ESI-TOF Quantification
Monday 31 May 2021 Roberto Casotto Source apportionment analysis of Krakow
Monday 7 June 2021 Kristty Ortiz Source apportionment analysis of Swiizerland (comparison EESI/H-ToF and EESI/L-ToF)
Monday 14 June 2021 Tiantian Wang Gas-phase chemical composition of wood burning emissions and their role in aqueous secondary organic aerosol  formation
Monday 21 June 2021 Alireza Moallemi  TBD
Monday 28 June 2021 Jun Zhang Molecular composition of primary emissions and secondary organic aerosol formation from rubbish burning
Monday 5 July 2021 Varun Kumar Organic aerosol source apportionment in Delhi
Monday 12 July 2021