LAC Monday Seminar

Every Monday at 09.00 h in the room OFLA/209

2022

Date Speaker Topic
Monday 17 January 2022 Alireza Moallemi Aerosol light scattering: experimental measurement and numerical sensitivity analysis
Monday 31 January 2022 Sophie Haslett (Stockholm University) TBD
Monday 7 February 2022 Jan Strähl (University of Bern) Radiocarbon-based source apportionment within the CAP India
Monday 14 February 2022 Zach Decker Novel Analysis to Quantify Plume Crosswind Heterogeneity Applied to Biomass Burning Smoke
Monday 28 March 2022 Rico Cheung Aerosol oxidative potential in Beijing
Monday 4 April 2022 Ian Chen Chemical species/sources in the Arctic
Monday 13 June 2022 Tiantian Wang Gas-phase organics of biomass burning
Monday 27 June 2022 Kristty Ortiz AMS and ESSI source apportionment for Swiss sites
Monday 4 July 2022 Jun Zhang TBD
Monday 11 July 2022 Jens Top TBD
    Summer break