Group Members

Group leader

photo of Peter Burgherr
Burgherr, Peter Dr.
Group Leader
E-mail: peter.burgherr@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 2649


Researchers

photo of Christian Bauer
Bauer, Christian MSc
Researcher
E-mail: christian.bauer @psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 2391


photo of Thomas Heck
Heck, Thomas Dr.
Researcher
E-mail: thomas.heck@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 2651


photo of Chris Mutel
Mutel, Chris Dr.
Researcher
E-mail: christopher.mutel@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5787


photo of Warren Schenler
Schenler, Warren Dr.
Researcher
E-mail: warren.schenler@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 2312


photo of Matteo Spada
Spada, Matteo Dr.
Researcher
E-mail: matteo.spada@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5690


photo of Karin Treyer
Treyer, Karin MSc
Researcher
E-mail: karin.treyer@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5745


photo of Xiaojin Zhang
Zhang, Xiaojin MSc
Researcher
E-mail: xiaojin.zhang@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 2395


PhD Students

photo of Analy Castillo
Castillo, Analy MSc
Visiting PhD Student
E-mail: analy.castillo@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5749


photo of Brian Cox
Cox, Brian MSc
PhD Student
E-mail: brian.cox@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5837


photo of Anna Kalinina
Kalinina, Anna MSc
PhD Student
E-mail: anna.kalinina@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5764


photo of Rebecca Lordan
Lordan, Rebecca MPP
Visiting PhD Student
E-mail: rebecca.lordan@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5274


photo of Laurent Vandepaer
Vandepaer, Laurent MSc
Visiting PhD Student
E-mail: laurent.vandepaer@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 5188