STARS - A Multi-Disciplinary Team

The most central pillar of STARS is the multi-disciplinary Team that provides the expertise and competence upon which the research and support activities can be built upon and conducted. The team consists of all PSI/NES/LRS regular Scientists who contribute with 50% or more of their time to the STARS activities along with all Post-docs and PhDs attached and thus under supervision by STARS scientists.

Scientists

Canepa Stefano 2009.jpg CANEPA Stefano
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4136
Email: stefano.canepa@psi.ch



Clifford Ivor 20170814.jpg CLIFFORD Ivor
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 3468
Email: ivor.clifford@psi.ch



Cozzo Cedric 2014.jpg COZZO Cedric
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 3354
Email: cedric.cozzo@psi.ch



Dokhane Abdelhamid 2010.jpg DOKHANE Abdelhamid
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4116
Email: abdelhamid.dokhane@psi.ch



Ferroukhi Hakim 2009.jpg FERROUKHI Hakim
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4062
Email: hakim.ferroukhi@psi.ch



Hursin Mathieu 2011.jpg HURSIN Mathieu
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4458
Email: mathieu.hursin@psi.ch



Jacquemoud Philippe 2009.jpg JACQUEMOUD Philippe
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2730
Email: philippe.jacquemoud@psi.ch



Khvostov Grigori 2009.jpg KHVOSTOV Grigori
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 4428
Email: grigori.khvostov@psi.ch



Krack Matthias 20170729.jpg KRACK Matthias
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5856
Email: matthias.krack@psi.ch



Mukin Roman 2017.jpg MUKIN Roman
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 4429
Email: roman.mukin@psi.ch



Ngayam Happy Raoul 2013.jpg NGAYAM HAPPY Raoul
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2784
Email: raoul.ngayam-happy@psi.ch



Pecchia Marco 2012.jpg PECCHIA Marco
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 2710
Email: marco.pecchia@psi.ch



Perret Gregory 2016.jpg PERRET Gregory
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2629
Email: gregory.perret@psi.ch



Puragliesi Riccardo 2012.jpg PURAGLIESI Riccardo
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5592
Email: riccardo.puragliesi@psi.ch



Rochman Dimitri 20151009.jpg ROCHMAN Dimitri
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 4462
Email: dimitri-alexandre.rochman@psi.ch



Vasiliev Alexander 2009.jpg VASILIEV Alexander
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 2702
Email: alexander.vasiliev@psi.ch



Zerkak Omar 20160717.jpg ZERKAK Omar
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2902
Email: omar.zerkak@psi.ch


Top

Post-docs

Kosa Monica 20170811.jpg KOSA Monica
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 4033
Email: monica.kosa@psi.ch



Rahman Saidur 2014.jpg RAHMAN Saidur
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5692
Email: saidur.rahman@psi.ch


Top

PhD Students

Brankov Vladimir 20170306.jpg BRANKOV Vladimir
Fuel Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 5327
Email: vladimir.brankov@psi.ch



Chionis Dionysios 20151009.jpg CHIONIS Dionysios
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 5758
Email: dionysios.chionis@psi.ch



Mala Petra 2013.jpg MALA Petra
Core Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 2573
Email: petra.mala@psi.ch



No Image.jpg WEI Zonglan
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2872




Wicaksono Damar 2013.jpg WICAKSONO Damar
Plant Behaviour
Telephone: +41 56 310 2759
Email: damar.wicaksono@psi.ch


%FIDEFINED%