STARS - A Multi-Disciplinary Team

The most central pillar of STARS is the multi-disciplinary Team that provides the expertise and competence upon which the research and support activities can be built upon and conducted. The team consists of all PSI/NES/LRS regular Scientists who contribute with 50% or more of their time to the STARS activities along with all Post-docs and PhDs attached and thus under supervision by STARS scientists.

Staff

photo of Ivor Clifford CLIFFORD, Ivor
System Behaviour Group
Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3468
E-mail: ivor.clifford@psi.ch


photo of Cedric Cozzo COZZO, Cedric
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3354
E-mail: cedric.cozzo@psi.ch


photo of Abdelhamid Dokhane DOKHANE, Abdelhamid
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4116
E-mail: abdelhamid.dokhane@psi.ch


photo of Hakim Ferroukhi FERROUKHI, Hakim
Core Behaviour Group
Laboratory Head a.i./Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4062
E-mail: hakim.ferroukhi@psi.ch


photo of Peter Grimm GRIMM, Peter
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2071
E-mail: peter.grimm@psi.ch


photo of Mathieu Hursin HURSIN, Mathieu
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4458
E-mail: mathieu.hursin@psi.ch


photo of Grigori Khvostov KHVOSTOV, Grigori
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4428
E-mail: grigori.khvostov@psi.ch


photo of Roman Mukin MUKIN, Roman
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4429
E-mail: roman.mukin@psi.ch


photo of Konstantin Nikitin NIKITIN, Konstantin
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2701
E-mail: konstantin.nikitin@psi.ch


photo of Marco Pecchia PECCHIA, Marco
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2710
E-mail: marco.pecchia@psi.ch


photo of Gregory Perret PERRET, Gregory
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2629
E-mail: gregory.perret@psi.ch


photo of Dimitri Rochman ROCHMAN, Dimitri
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4462
E-mail: dimitri-alexandre.rochman@psi.ch


photo of Alexander Vasiliev VASILIEV, Alexander
Core Behaviour Group
Deputy Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2702
E-mail: alexander.vasiliev@psi.ch


photo of Omar Zerkak ZERKAK, Omar
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2902
E-mail: omar.zerkak@psi.ch

Top

Post Docs


Top

PhD Students

photo of Dionysios Chionis CHIONIS, Dionysios
Core Behaviour Group
PhD student (EPFL)
Telephone: +41 56 310 5758
E-mail: dionysios.chionis@psi.ch

photo of Petra Mala MALA, Petra
Core Behaviour Group
PhD student (EPFL)
Telephone: +41 56 310 2573
E-mail: petra.mala@psi.ch

photo of Marianna Papadionysiou PAPADIONYSIOU, Marianna
Core Behaviour Group
PhD student (EPFL)
Telephone: +41 56 310 5329
E-mail: marianna.papadionysiou@psi.ch
Top

Master Students and Trainees

photo of Byungho Jung JUNG, Byungho
Core Behaviour Group
Master Student (EPFL)
Telephone: +41 56 310 5635
E-mail: byungho.jung@psi.ch
Top

Guest Scientists

photo of Zonglan Wei WEI, Zonglan
LSM
Scientific Visitor
Telephone: +41 56 310 2872
E-mail: zonglan.wei@psi.ch
Top