STARS - A Multi-Disciplinary Team

The most central pillar of STARS is the multi-disciplinary Team that provides the expertise and competence upon which the research and support activities can be built upon and conducted. The team consists of all PSI/NES/LRS regular Scientists who contribute with 50% or more of their time to the STARS activities along with all Post-docs and PhDs attached and thus under supervision by STARS scientists. photo of Hakim Ferroukhi FERROUKHI, Hakim
Core Behaviour Group
Laboratory head a.i./Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4062
E-mail: hakim.ferroukhi@psi.ch

photo of Philippe Jacquemoud JACQUEMOUD, Philippe
Fuel Modelling Group
Local IT Support
Telephone: +41 56 310 2730
E-mail: philippe.jacquemoud@psi.ch

photo of Andrea Mohr MOHR, Andrea
-
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 2685
E-mail: Andrea.Mohr@psi.ch
Top

Scientists

photo of Stefano Canepa CANEPA, Stefano
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4136
E-mail: stefano.canepa@psi.ch

photo of Ivor Clifford CLIFFORD, Ivor
System Behaviour Group
Deputy Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3468
E-mail: ivor.clifford@psi.ch

photo of Cedric Cozzo COZZO, Cedric
Fuel Modelling Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3354
E-mail: cedric.cozzo@psi.ch

photo of Abdelhamid Dokhane DOKHANE, Abdelhamid
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4116
E-mail: abdelhamid.dokhane@psi.ch

photo of Hakim Ferroukhi FERROUKHI, Hakim
Core Behaviour Group
Laboratory head a.i./Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4062
E-mail: hakim.ferroukhi@psi.ch

photo of Peter Grimm GRIMM, Peter
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2071
E-mail: peter.grimm@psi.ch

photo of Mathieu Hursin HURSIN, Mathieu
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4458
E-mail: mathieu.hursin@psi.ch

photo of Grigori Khvostov KHVOSTOV, Grigori
Fuel Modelling Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4428
E-mail: grigori.khvostov@psi.ch

photo of Matthias Krack KRACK, Matthias
Fuel Modelling Group
Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5856
E-mail: matthias.krack@psi.ch

photo of Roman Mukin MUKIN, Roman
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4429
E-mail: roman.mukin@psi.ch

photo of Raoul Ngayam Happy NGAYAM HAPPY Raoul
Fuel Modelling Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2784
E-mail: raoul.ngayam-happy@psi.ch

photo of Marco Pecchia PECCHIA, Marco
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2710
E-mail: marco.pecchia@psi.ch

photo of Gregory Perret PERRET, Gregory
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2629
E-mail: gregory.perret@psi.ch

photo of Riccardo Puragliesi PURAGLIESI, Riccardo
System Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5592
E-mail: riccardo.puragliesi@psi.ch

photo of Dimitri Rochman ROCHMAN, Dimitri
Core Behaviour Group
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4462
E-mail: dimitri-alexandre.rochman@psi.ch

photo of Alexander Vasiliev VASILIEV, Alexander
Core Behaviour Group
Deputy Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2702
E-mail: alexander.vasiliev@psi.ch
Top

Post Docs

photo of Monica Kosa KOSA, Monica
Fuel Modelling Group
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4033
E-mail: monica.kosa@psi.ch
Top

PhD Students

photo of Zonglan Wei WEI, Zonglan
System Behaviour Group
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2872
E-mail: zonglan.wei@psi.ch

photo of Damar Wicaksono WICAKSONO, Damar
System Behaviour Group
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2759
E-mail: damar.wicaksono@psi.ch
Top