Beamline Staff

The PX beamlines (X06SA, X06DA, X10SA) are operated and managed by the Macromolecular Crystallography Group
photo of Shibom Basu
Basu, Shibom Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5693
E-mail: shibom.basu@psi.ch


photo of Dominik Buntschu
Buntschu, Dominik
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3368
E-mail: dominik.buntschu@psi.ch


photo of Florian Dworkowski
Dworkowski, Florian Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3584
E-mail: florian.dworkowski@psi.ch




Huang, Chia-Ying Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3972
E-mail: chia-ying.huang@psi.ch


photo of Jakub Kaminski
Kaminski, Jakub Dr.
Software Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 3959
E-mail: jakub.kaminski@psi.ch


photo of Filip Karol Leonarski
Leonarski, Filip Karol Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5652
E-mail: filip-karol.leonarski@psi.ch


photo of May Marsh
Marsh, May Dr.
Crystallisation Facility Manager
Telephone: +41 56 310 5437
E-mail: may.marsh@psi.ch


photo of Isabelle Martiel
Martiel, Isabelle Dr.
Sample Preparation Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3167
E-mail: isabelle.martiel@psi.ch


photo of Nathalie Meier
Meier, Nathalie
Beamline Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 3263
E-mail: nathalie.meier@psi.ch


photo of Vincent Olieric
Olieric, Vincent Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5233
E-mail: vincent.olieric@psi.ch


photo of Ezequiel Panepucci
Panepucci, Ezequiel Dr.
Software Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 5267
E-mail: ezequiel.panepucci@psi.ch


photo of Anuschka Pauluhn
Pauluhn, Anuschka Dr.
Beamline Manager
Telephone: +41 56 310 5268
E-mail: anuschka.pauluhn@psi.ch


photo of Sonia Reber
Reber, Sonia
Logistics Responsible
Telephone: +41 56 310 3759
E-mail: sonia.reber@psi.ch


photo of Roman Schneider
Schneider, Roman
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5136
E-mail: roman.schneider@psi.ch


photo of Takashi Tomizaki
Tomizaki, Takashi Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5129
E-mail: takashi.tomizaki@psi.ch


photo of Laura Vera
Vera, Laura
Lab Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5827
E-mail: laura.vera@psi.ch


photo of Meitian Wang
Wang, Meitian Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4175
E-mail: meitian.wang@psi.ch


photo of Justyna Wojdyla
Wojdyla, Justyna Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5428
E-mail: justyna.wojdyla@psi.ch