LBR Team


Photo of Jan Pieter Abrahams Abrahams, Jan Pieter Prof.
Head of Laboratory
Telephone: +41 56 310 4612
E-mail: jan-pieter.abrahams@psi.ch
Photo of Jakob Aastrup Aastrup, Jakob
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4162
E-mail: jakob.aastrup@psi.ch
Photo of Marwa Amer Amer, Marwa
Ph.D. student (ETHZ, Glockshuber)
Telephone: +41 56 310 2873
E-mail: marwa.amer@psi.ch
Photo of Mayanka Asthana Asthana, Mayanka
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2874
E-mail: mayanka.verma@psi.ch
Photo of Kurt Ballmer-Hofer Ballmer-Hofer, Kurt Prof.
Emeritus
Telephone: +41 56 310 4165
E-mail: kurt.ballmer-hofer@unibas.ch
Photo of Roger Benoit Benoit, Roger Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4703
E-mail: roger.benoit@psi.ch
Photo of Philipp Berger Berger, Philipp Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4728
E-mail: philipp.berger@psi.ch
Photo of Christopher Borsa Borsa, Christopher
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: christopher.borsa@psi.ch
Photo of Fabien Cannac Cannac, Fabien
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2980
E-mail: fabien.cannac@psi.ch
Photo of Guido Capitani Capitani, Guido Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4722
E-mail: guido.capitani@psi.ch
Chan, Weng I
Intern
E-mail: chan.weng-i@psi.ch
Cicchetti, Gregor Dr.
Scientific Relations Manager
Telephone: +41 56 310 5382
E-mail: gregor.cicchetti@psi.ch
Photo of Xavier Deupi Deupi, Xavier Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 3337
E-mail: xavier.deupi@psi.ch
Photo of Jozica Dolenc Dolenc, Jozica Dr.
Guest Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5776
E-mail: jozica.dolenc@psi.ch
Photo of Tilman Flock Flock, Tilman
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4576
E-mail: tilman.flock@psi.ch
Frey, Daniel
Biotechnology engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4787
E-mail: daniel.frey@psi.ch
Photo of Antonia Furrer Furrer, Antonia
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2332
E-mail: antonia.furrer@psi.ch
Photo of Dardan Gashi Gashi, Dardan
SwissFEL technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3681
E-mail: dardan.gashi@psi.ch
Photo of Antonietta Gasperina Gasperina, Antonietta
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2427
E-mail: antonietta.gasperina@psi.ch
Photo of Eric van Genderen Genderen, Eric van Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4619
E-mail: Eric.van-Genderen@psi.ch
Photo of Elisabeth Graeber Graeber, Elisabeth
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4698
E-mail: elisabeth.graeber@psi.ch
Photo of Thomas Gruhl Gruhl, Thomas
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: thomas.gruhl@psi.ch
Photo of Tim Gruene Gruene, Tim Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 5297
E-mail: tim.gruene@psi.ch
Guerrero, Ricardo
Guest scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4217

Haider, Raphael Silvanus
Scientific Assistent
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: raphael.haider@psi.ch
Photo of Jonas Heidler Heidler, Jonas
Ph.D. student
E-mail: jonas.heidler@psi.ch
Photo of Franziska Heydenreich Heydenreich, Franziska
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: Franziska.Heydenreich@psi.ch
Photo of Takashi Ishikawa Ishikawa, Takashi Prof.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4217
E-mail: takashi.ishikawa@psi.ch
Photo of Kathrin Jaeger Jaeger, Kathrin
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4798
E-mail: kathrin.jaeger@psi.ch
Photo of Valtteri Johannes Järvinen Järvinen, Valtteri Johannes
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4240
E-mail: valtteri.jaervinen@psi.ch
Photo of Daniel James James, Daniel Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher, Guest
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: daniel.james@psi.ch
Photo of Richard Kammerer Kammerer, Richard Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4765
E-mail: richard.kammerer@psi.ch
Photo of Volodymyr Korkhov Korkhov, Volodymyr Prof.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 2842
E-mail: volodymyr.korkhov@psi.ch
Photo of Anil Kumar Kumar, Anil Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 2463
E-mail: anil.kumar@psi.ch
Photo of Aleix Lafita Masip Lafita Masip, Aleix
Intern
Telephone: +41 56 310 4764
E-mail: aleix.lafita@psi.ch
Photo of Elena Lesca Lesca, Elena Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 5769
E-mail: elena.lesca@psi.ch
Photo of Xiaodan Li Li, Xiaodan Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4469
E-mail: xiao.li@psi.ch
Photo of Pikyee Ma Ma, Pikyee
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 5295
E-mail: pik-yee.ma@psi.ch
Photo of Maysam Mansouri Mansouri, Maysam
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4051
E-mail: maysam.mansouri@psi.ch
Photo of Milos Matkovic Matkovic, Milos
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: milos.matkovic@psi.ch
Photo of Daniel Mattle Mattle, Daniel Dr.
Roche Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4798
E-mail: daniel.mattle@psi.ch
Photo of Daniel Mayer Mayer, Daniel
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: daniel.mayer@psi.ch
Photo of Benoit Meger Meger, Benoit
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2874
E-mail: benoit.meger@psi.ch
Photo of Grégory Ménchon Ménchon, Grégory Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 2463
E-mail: gregory.menchon@psi.ch
Meury, Marcel Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 2474
E-mail: marcel.meury@psi.ch
Photo of Tamara Miljus Miljus, Tamara
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2452
E-mail: tamara.miljus@psi.ch
Photo of John Missimer Missimer, John Dr.
Emeritus
Telephone: +41 56 310 4243
E-mail: john.missimer@psi.ch
Photo of Shoeib Moradi Moradi, Shoeib Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4785
E-mail: shoeib.moradi@psi.ch
Photo of Jonas Mühle Mühle, Jonas
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5777
E-mail: jonas.muehle@psi.ch
Photo of Tobias Mühlethaler Mühlethaler, Tobias Dr.
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4785
E-mail: tobias.muehlethaler@psi.ch
Photo of Elisabeth Müller Müller, Elisabeth Dr.
EM facility manager, Guest
Telephone: +41 56 310 5411
E-mail: elisabeth.mueller@psi.ch
Photo of Midori Murahami Murahami, Midori Prof.
Scientist, Guest
Telephone: +41 56 310 5484
E-mail: midori.murakami@psi.ch
Photo of Eshita Mutt Mutt, Eshita Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher / PSI-Fellow, Guest
Telephone: +41 56 310 4576
E-mail: eshita.mutt@psi.ch
Photo of Przemek Nogly Nogly, Przemek Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher / PSI-Fellow
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: przemyslaw.nogly@psi.ch
Obbineni, Jagan Mohan
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4239
E-mail: jagan.obbineni@psi.ch
Photo of Natacha Olieric Olieric, Natacha Dr.
Project Leader, Lab Manager
Telephone: +41 56 310 4465
E-mail: natacha.olieric@psi.ch
Photo of Valerie Panneels Panneels, Valerie Dr.
Project Leader, Lab Manager
Telephone: +41 56 310 2104
E-mail: valerie.panneels@psi.ch
Pantelic, Radosav Svetozara
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4619
E-mail: radosav-svetozara.pantelic@psi.ch
Parker, Althea
Programmer, eSCT
Telephone: +41 56 310 4722
E-mail: althea.parker@psi.ch
Poghosyan, Emiliya
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4240
E-mail: emiliya.poghosyan@psi.ch
Photo of Andrea Prota Prota, Andrea Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 5160
E-mail: andrea.prota@psi.ch
Photo of Chao Qi Qi, Chao
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5063
E-mail: chao.qi@psi.ch
Photo of Jan Rheinberger Rheinberger, Jan
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4035
E-mail: jan.rheinberger@psi.ch
Photo of Stephan Schenck Schenck, Stephan Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4165
E-mail: stephan.schenck@psi.ch
Photo of Gebhard Schertler Schertler, Gebhard Prof.
Head of Division
Telephone: +41 56 310 4265
E-mail: gebhard.schertler@psi.ch
Photo of Kushal Sejwal Sejwal, Kushal
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4785
E-mail: kushal.sejwal@psi.ch
Photo of Farooque Razvi Shaik Shaik, Farooque Razvi Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4240
E-mail: farooque-razvi.shaik@psi.ch
Photo of Sarah Shahmoradian Shahmoradian, Sarah Dr.
Prinicipal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 2474
E-mail: sarah.shahmoradian@psi.ch
Photo of Ashwani Sharma Sharma, Ashwani Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4047
E-mail: ashwani.sharma@psi.ch
Skopintsev, Petr
Ph.D. student

Photo of Martin Spillmann Spillmann, Martin
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2874
E-mail: martin.spillmann@psi.ch
Photo of Jörg Standfuss Standfuss, Jörg Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 2586
E-mail: joerg.standfuss@psi.ch
Photo of Marcel Stangier Stangier, Marcel
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4759
E-mail: marcel.stangier@psi.ch
Photo of Michel O. Steinmetz Steinmetz, Michel O. Prof.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 4754 (4785)
E-mail: michel.steinmetz@psi.ch
Photo of Anita Strittmatter Hähnke Strittmatter Hähnke, Anita
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 2035
E-mail: anita.strittmatter@psi.ch
Sutter, Ursula
Lab infrastructure
Telephone: +41 56 310 4669
E-mail: ursula.sutter@psi.ch
Photo of Pooja Thakkar Thakkar, Pooja
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3922
E-mail: pooja.thakkar@psi.ch
Photo of Ching-Ju Tsai Tsai, Ching-Ju Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4032
E-mail: ching-ju.tsai@psi.ch
Photo of Niranjan Varma Varma, Niranjan
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: niranjan.varma@psi.ch
Photo of Dmitry Veprintsev Veprintsev, Dmitry Dr.
Principal Investigator
Telephone: +41 56 310 5246
E-mail: dmitry.veprintsev@psi.ch
Photo of Irene Vercellino Vercellino, Irene
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4698
E-mail: irene.vercellino@psi.ch
Photo of Francine Weber Weber, Francine
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 4256
E-mail: francine.weber@psi.ch
Photo of Tobias Weinert Weinert, Tobias Dr.
Scientist
E-mail: tobias.weinert@psi.ch
Photo of Adriana Weinert Weinert, Adriana
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 5063
E-mail: adriana.weinert@psi.ch
Wieser, Mara
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4789
E-mail: mara.wieser@psi.ch
Photo of Yufan Wu Wu, Yufan Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
Telephone: +41 56 310 4723
E-mail: yufan.wu@psi.ch
Photo of Ye Xie Xie, Ye
Ph.D. student, Guest
Telephone: +41 56 310 2874
E-mail: ye.xie@psi.ch
Zyla, Dawid
Ph.D. student (ETHZ, Glockshuber), Guest
Telephone: +41 56 310 3309
E-mail: dawid.zyla@psi.ch


Former group members


Akbari, Samin Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Avramovic, Dragana Dr.
Ph.D. student
E-mail: dragana_avramovic@yahoo.com
Aziraj, Nagjie
Masters student

Bargsten, Katja
Technician

Baronina, Agnese
Trainee

Baskaran, Kumaran Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Bianchi, Sarah Dr.
Ph.D. student
E-mail: sarah.bianchi88@gmail.com
Billman, Martin
Erasmus Student

Biyani, Nikhil
Scientific assistant

Bjelic, Sasa Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Bliven, Spencer Dr.
Guest scientist
E-mail: spencer.bliven@zhaw.ch
Borer, Aline
Ph.D. student

Bortfeld, Miriam
Technician

Brozzo, Maurice Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Bugarski, Milica
Masters student

Brueckner, Florian Dr.
Postdoctral researcher

Cernikova, Lenka
Scientific assistant

Colussi, Adeline
Rotation Student

De Groot, Christian
Ph.D. student

Demarche, Sophie
Ph.D. student

Don, Charleen
Intern

Duarte, Jose Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Gautier, Antoine Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Geissbühler, Isabelle Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Giese, Alex
Ph.D. student

Grassini, Gaia
Intern

Guentner, Lea Marie
Rotation student

Han, Xiaojun Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Hasler, Peter Dr.
Senior Scientist

He, Xiaoqin Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Hilbert, Manuel Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Hillmann, Petra Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Honnappa, Srinivas Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Hullar, Bela
Guest programmer (SyBIT/SIS)

Hutter Imhof, Ingrid Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Huy Bui, Khanh Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Hyde, Caroline
Ph.D. student

Ide, Takahiro
Guest scientist

Jaussi, Rolf Dr.
Project Leader

Jawhari, Hatim Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

John, Corinne
Ph.D. student

Kambach, Christian Dr.
Senior scientist

Käppeler, Jakob
Intern

Kisko, Kaisa Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Kraatz, Sebastian Dr.
Ph.D. student
E-mail: SebKraatz@aol.com
Kriz, Andrijana
Ph.D. student

Langenegger, David
Intern

Maeda, Shoji Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Maheshwari, Aditi Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Malkova, Barbora Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Manatschal, Cristina
Ph.D. student

Manni, Sandro
Ph.D. student

Markovic-Mueller, Sandra Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Martinez, Ruben Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Mendieta, Sandro
Trainee

Milic, Dalibor Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Mitsi, Maria Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Monigatti, Massimo
Masters student

Movassagh, Tandis
Ph.D. student

Noga, Akira
Guest scientist

Ostermaier, Martin
Ph.D. student

Parreiras-e-Silva, Lucas T. Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Peterhans, Christian Dr.
Ph.D. student

Pigino, Gaia Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Piscitelli, Chayne Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Rezabkova, Lenka Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher
E-mail: lenka.rezabkova@chem.ethz.ch
Rizk, Aurélien Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Schärer, Martin
Ph.D. student

Schelb, Mauno Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Schleier, Thomas
Biotechnology engineer

Schmid, Katharina
Ph.D. student

Sen, Indrani
Ph.D. student

Singhal, Ankita
Ph.D. student

Somody, Joseph
Intern

Srebniak, Adam
Guest programmer (SyBIT)

Steiner-Degen, Miriam Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Studer, Andre
Ph.D. student

Stuttfeld, Edward
Ph.D. student

Sun, Dawei
Ph.D. student

Thieltges, Katherine Marie
Technician

Tiefenauer, Louis Dr.
Scientist
E-mail: louis.tiefenauer@psi.ch
Tsai, Ching-Ju Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Ueno, Hironori Dr.
Visiting scientist

Vakonakis, John Dr.
Postdoctoral researcher

Vuckovic, Ziva Dr.
Ph.D. student
E-mail: ziva.vuckovic@gmail.com
Weisbrich, Anke
Ph.D. student

Wu, Wenting
Ph.D. student

Yamamoto, Ryosuke Dr.
Guest scientist