LBR Team


Photo of Marwa Amer Amer, Marwa
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2873
E-mail: marwa.amer@psi.ch
Photo of Diane Barret Barret, Diane
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: diane-cecile.barret@psi.ch
Photo of José Gustavo Begglo Otárola Begglo Otárola, José Gustavo
Lab infrastructure
E-mail: jose.begglo@psi.ch
Photo of Steffen Brünle Brünle, Steffen Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4788
E-mail: steffen.bruenle@psi.ch
Photo of Janine Brunner Brunner, Janine Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2873
E-mail: janine.brunner@psi.ch
Photo of Fabien Cannac Cannac, Fabien
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2980
E-mail: fabien.cannac@psi.ch
Photo of Sung-Ryul Choi Choi, Sung-Ryul Dr.
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4759
E-mail: sung-ryul.choi@psi.ch
Photo of Xavier Deupi Deupi, Xavier Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3337
E-mail: xavier.deupi@psi.ch
Frey, Daniel
Biotechnology engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4787
E-mail: daniel.frey@psi.ch
Photo of Antonia Furrer Furrer, Antonia
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2332
E-mail: antonia.furrer@psi.ch
Photo of Dardan Gashi Gashi, Dardan
SwissFEL technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3681
E-mail: dardan.gashi@psi.ch
Photo of Thomas Gruhl Gruhl, Thomas
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: thomas.gruhl@psi.ch
Photo of Daniel James James, Daniel Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: daniel.james@psi.ch
Photo of Richard Kammerer Kammerer, Richard Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4765
E-mail: richard.kammerer@psi.ch
Photo of Demet Kekilli Kekilli, Demet Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4788
E-mail: demet.kekilli@psi.ch
Photo of Volodymyr Korkhov Korkhov, Volodymyr Prof.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2842
E-mail: volodymyr.korkhov@psi.ch
Photo of Anil Kumar Kumar, Anil Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2463
E-mail: anil.kumar@psi.ch
Photo of Oneda Leka Leka, Oneda Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4165
E-mail: oneda.leka@psi.ch
Photo of Elena Lesca Lesca, Elena Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5769
E-mail: elena.lesca@psi.ch
Photo of Xiaodan Li Li, Xiaodan Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4469
E-mail: xiao.li@psi.ch
Photo of Bingrun Liu Liu, Bingrun
Ph. D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4032
E-mail: bingrun.liu@psi.ch
Photo of Pikyee Ma Ma, Pikyee
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5296
E-mail: pik-yee.ma@psi.ch
Photo of Jacopo Marino Marino, Jacopo Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5777
E-mail: jacopo.marino@psi.ch
Photo of Ved Mehta Mehta, Ved
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5063
E-mail: ved.mehta@psi.ch
Photo of Sandro Meier Meier, Sandro
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4759
E-mail: sandro.meier@psi.ch
Photo of Shoeib Moradi Moradi, Shoeib Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4785
E-mail: shoeib.moradi@psi.ch
Photo of Jonas Mühle Mühle, Jonas
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5777
E-mail: jonas.muehle@psi.ch
Photo of Tobias Mühlethaler Mühlethaler, Tobias
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4785
E-mail: tobias.muehlethaler@psi.ch
Photo of Eshita Mutt Mutt, Eshita Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4576
E-mail: eshita.mutt@psi.ch
Photo of Mohit Narwal Narwal, Mohit Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4683
E-mail: mohit.narwal@psi.ch
Photo of Bruno Nietlispach Nietlispach, Bruno
Chemical Manager
Telephone: +41 56 310 5295
E-mail: bruno.nietlispach@psi.ch
Photo of Agnieszka Olechwier Olechwier, Agnieszka
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: agnieszka.olechwier@psi.ch
Photo of Natacha Olieric Olieric, Natacha Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4465
E-mail: natacha.olieric@psi.ch
Photo of Merve Özel Özel, Merve
Ph.D. Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5063
E-mail: merve.oezel@psi.ch
Photo of Filip Pamula Pamula, Filip
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5282
E-mail: filip.pamula@psi.ch
Photo of Valerie Panneels Panneels, Valerie Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2104
E-mail: valerie.panneels@psi.ch
Photo of Can Pinarci Pinarci, Can
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2667
E-mail: can.pinarci@psi.ch
Poghosyan, Emiliya
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4240
E-mail: emiliya.poghosyan@psi.ch
Photo of Andrea Prota Prota, Andrea Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5160
E-mail: andrea.prota@psi.ch
Photo of Chao Qi Qi, Chao
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5063
E-mail: chao.qi@psi.ch
Photo of Stephan Schenck Schenck, Stephan Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2873
E-mail: stephan.schenck@psi.ch
Photo of Gebhard Schertler Schertler, Gebhard Prof.
Division Head of Biology and Chemistry
Telephone: +41 56 310 4265
E-mail: gebhard.schertler@psi.ch
Photo of Kushal Sejwal Sejwal, Kushal
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5032
E-mail: kushal.sejwal@psi.ch
Photo of Ashwani Sharma Sharma, Ashwani Dr.
Scientific Officer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4047
E-mail: ashwani.sharma@psi.ch
Photo of Petr Skopintsev Skopintsev, Petr
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4798
E-mail: petr.skopintsev@psi.ch
Photo of Jörg Standfuss Standfuss, Jörg Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2586
E-mail: joerg.standfuss@psi.ch
Photo of Marcel Stangier Stangier, Marcel
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4759
E-mail: marcel.stangier@psi.ch
Photo of Michel O. Steinmetz Steinmetz, Michel O. Prof.
Head of the Laboratory of Biomolecular Research
Telephone: +41 56 310 4754
E-mail: michel.steinmetz@psi.ch
Photo of Anita Strittmatter Hähnke Strittmatter Hähnke, Anita
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 2035
E-mail: anita.strittmatter@psi.ch
Photo of Ursula Sutter Sutter, Ursula
Lab infrastructure
Telephone: +41 56 310 4669
E-mail: ursula.sutter@psi.ch
Photo of Ching-Ju Tsai Tsai, Ching-Ju Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5484
E-mail: ching-ju.tsai@psi.ch
Photo of Niranjan Varma Varma, Niranjan
Ph.D. student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2933
E-mail: niranjan.varma@psi.ch
Photo of Laura Franceline Sin Ae Vera Vera, Laura Franceline Sin Ae
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5827
E-mail: laura.vera@psi.ch
Photo of Tobias Weinert Weinert, Tobias Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5455
E-mail: tobias.weinert@psi.ch
Photo of Mara Wieser Wieser, Mara
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4789
E-mail: mara.wieser@psi.ch
Photo of Yufan Wu Wu, Yufan Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4723
E-mail: yufan.wu@psi.ch