Beamline Staff

cSAXS beamline is operated and managed by the Coherent X-Ray Scattering Group
photo of Ana Diaz
Diaz, Ana Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5626
E-mail: ana.diaz@psi.ch


photo of Xavier Donath
Donath, Xavier
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3211
E-mail: xavier.donath@psi.ch


photo of Manuel Guizar-Sicairos
Guizar-Sicairos, Manuel Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3409
E-mail: manuel.guizar-sicairos@psi.ch


photo of Viviane Lütz Bueno
Lütz Bueno, Viviane Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4621
E-mail: Viviane.Lutz-Bueno@psi.ch


photo of Andreas Menzel
Menzel, Andreas Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3711
E-mail: andreas.menzel@psi.ch


photo of Michal Odstrcil
Odstrcil, Michal Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5453
E-mail: michal.odstrcil@psi.ch


photo of Mariana Verezhak
Verezhak, Mariana Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3253
E-mail: mariana.verezhak@psi.ch