ADRESS Beamline Staff

The ADRESS beamline is part of the Spectroscopy of Novel Materials Group (members of the Spectroscopy of Novel Materials Group)

ADRESS


Photo of Leonard Nue Nue, Leonard
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2542
E-mail: leonard.nue@psi.ch


RIXS


Photo of Marcus Dantz Dantz, Marcus Dr.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3558
E-mail: marcus.dantz@psi.ch
Photo of Xingye Lu Lu, Xingye Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5025
E-mail: xingye.lu@psi.ch
Photo of Daniel McNally McNally, Daniel Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3321
E-mail: daniel.mcnally@psi.ch
Photo of Jonathan Pelliciari Pelliciari, Jonathan
PhD student (RIXS)
Telephone: +41 56 310 3703
E-mail: jonathan.pelliciari@psi.ch
Photo of Thorsten Schmitt Schmitt, Thorsten Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3762
E-mail: thorsten.schmitt@psi.ch


SX-ARPES


Photo of Federico Bisti Bisti, Federico Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5649
E-mail: federico.bisti@psi.ch
Photo of Marius-Adrian Husanu Husanu, Marius-Adrian Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3385
E-mail: marius-adrian.husanu@psi.ch
Photo of Vladimir Strokov Strokov, Vladimir Dr.
Beamline Scientist (SX-ARPES)
Telephone: +41 56 310 5311
E-mail: vladimir.strokov@psi.ch


Former Members


Bisogni, Valentina
(RIXS)

Hess, Christoph
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3266
E-mail: christoph.hess@psi.ch
Huang, Yaobo Dr.
Postdoc (RIXS)

Kobayashi, Masaki



Monney, Claude



Olalde-Velasco, Paul
(RIXS)
Telephone: +41 56 310 5466
E-mail: paul.olalde-velasco@psi.ch
Piazzalunga, Andrea



Schlappa, Justine
BESSY II, Berlin, GERMANY

Zhou, Kejin
Diamond Light Source, Oxfordshire, UK