ADRESS Beamline Staff

The ADRESS beamline is part of the Spectroscopy of Novel Materials Group (members of the Spectroscopy of Novel Materials Group)

ADRESS


Photo of Leonard Nue Nue, Leonard
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2542
E-mail: leonard.nue@psi.ch


RIXS


Photo of Daniel McNally McNally, Daniel Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3321
E-mail: daniel.mcnally@psi.ch
Photo of Eugenio Paris Paris, Eugenio Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4303
E-mail: eugenio.paris@psi.ch
Photo of Thorsten Schmitt Schmitt, Thorsten Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3762
E-mail: thorsten.schmitt@psi.ch
Photo of Yi Tseng Tseng, Yi
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5102
E-mail: yi.tseng@psi.ch


SX-ARPES


Photo of Marco Caputo Caputo, Marco Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5025
E-mail: marco.caputo@psi.ch
Photo of Alla Chikina Chikina, Alla Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5028
E-mail: alla.chikina@psi.ch
Photo of Vladimir Strokov Strokov, Vladimir Dr.
Beamline Scientist (SX-ARPES)
Telephone: +41 56 310 5311
E-mail: vladimir.strokov@psi.ch


Former Members


Bisti, Federico Dr.
Postdoc

Bisogni, Valentina Dr.
Postdoc(RIXS)

Dantz, Marcus
PhD Student

Hess, Christoph
Beamline Technician
E-mail: christoph.hess@psi.ch
Huang, Yaobo Dr.
Postdoc (RIXS)

Husanu, Marius-Adrian Dr.
Postdoc

Kobayashi, Masaki Dr.
Postdoc

Lu, Xingye Dr.
Postdoc

Monney, Claude



Olalde-Velasco, Paul Dr.
(RIXS)

Pelliciari, Jonathan
PhD student (RIXS)

Piazzalunga, Andrea



Schlappa, Justine
BESSY II, Berlin, GERMANY

Zhou, Kejin
Diamond Light Source, Oxfordshire, UK