Team


Photo of Sergey Churakov Churakov, Sergey Prof. Dr.
Laboratory Head
Telephone: +41 56 310 4113
E-mail: sergey.churakov@psi.ch
Photo of Beatrice Gschwend Gschwend, Beatrice
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 2417
E-mail: beatrice.gschwend@psi.ch

Clay Sorption Mechanisms Group


Photo of Bart Baeyens Baeyens, Bart Dr.
Scientist / Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4316
E-mail: bart.baeyens@psi.ch
Photo of Rainer Daehn Daehn, Rainer Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2175
E-mail: rainer.daehn@psi.ch
Photo of Elmotaz Eltayeb Eltayeb, Elmotaz
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4451
E-mail: elmotaz.eltayeb@psi.ch
Photo of Annamária Kéri Kéri, Annamária
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2368
E-mail: annamaria.keri@psi.ch
Photo of Francesco Marafatto Marafatto, Francesco Dr.
PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4072
E-mail: francesco.marafatto@psi.ch
Marques, Maria Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2310
E-mail: maria.marques@psi.ch
Photo of Astrid Schaible Schaible, Astrid
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4317
E-mail: astrid.schaible@psi.ch
Photo of Tres Thoenen Thoenen, Tres Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2422
E-mail: tres.thoenen@psi.ch
Photo of Silvan Wick Wick, Silvan
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5127
E-mail: silvan.wick@psi.ch

Transport Mechanisms Group


Photo of Enzo Curti Curti, Enzo Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2416
E-mail: enzo.curti@psi.ch
Photo of Thomas Gimmi Gimmi, Thomas Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2901
E-mail: thomas.gimmi@psi.ch
Photo of Leonardo Hax Damiani Hax Damiani, Leonardo
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5373
E-mail: leonardo.hax@psi.ch
Photo of Andreas Jakob Jakob, Andreas Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2420
E-mail: andreas.jakob@psi.ch
Photo of Georg Kosakowski Kosakowski, Georg PD, Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4743
E-mail: georg.kosakowski@psi.ch
Photo of Philipp Krejci Krejci, Philipp
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5757
E-mail: philipp.krejci@psi.ch
Photo of Dmitrii Kulik Kulik, Dmitrii Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4742
E-mail: dmitrii.kulik@psi.ch
Photo of Pietro Luraschi Luraschi, Pietro
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2285
E-mail: pietro.luraschi@psi.ch
Photo of George-Dan Miron Miron, George-Dan Dr.
PostDoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2079
E-mail: dan.miron@psi.ch
Patel, Ravi Ajitbhai Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2805
E-mail: ravi-ajitbhai.patel@psi.ch
Photo of Nikolaos Prasianakis Prasianakis, Nikolaos Dr.
Scientist / Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2415
E-mail: nikolaos.prasianakis@psi.ch
Photo of Guomin Yang Yang, Guomin Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4114
E-mail: guomin.yang@psi.ch

Diffusion Processes Group


Photo of Petar Bunic Bunic, Petar
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2904
E-mail: petar.bunic@psi.ch
Photo of Sabrina Frick Frick, Sabrina
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2204
E-mail: sabrina.frick@psi.ch
Photo of Martin Glaus Glaus, Martin Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2293
E-mail: martin.glaus@psi.ch
Photo of Wilfried Pfingsten Pfingsten, Wilfried Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2418
E-mail: wilfried.pfingsten@psi.ch
Photo of Luc Van Loon Van Loon, Luc Dr.
Scientist / Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2257
E-mail: luc.vanloon@psi.ch
Photo of Cornelia Wigger Wigger, Cornelia
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5036
E-mail: cornelia.wigger@psi.ch

Cement Systems Group


Photo of Benjamin Cvetkovic Cvetkovic, Benjamin Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5656
E-mail: Benjamin.Cvetkovic@psi.ch
Photo of Guoqing Geng Geng, Guoqing Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3654
E-mail: guoqing.geng@psi.ch
Photo of Wolfgang Hummel Hummel, Wolfgang Dr.
PD, Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2994
E-mail: wolfgang.hummel@psi.ch
Photo of Dominik Kunz Kunz, Dominik
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4182
E-mail: dominik.kunz@psi.ch
Photo of Andreas Laube Laube, Andreas
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4750
E-mail: andreas.laube@psi.ch
Photo of Andrea Mancini Mancini, Andrea
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2935
E-mail: andrea.mancini@psi.ch
Nedyalkova, Latina
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5339
E-mail: latina.nedyalkova@psi.ch
Photo of Jan Tits Tits, Jan Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4314
E-mail: jan.tits@psi.ch
Photo of Erich Wieland Wieland, Erich Dr.
Scientist / Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2291
E-mail: erich.wieland@psi.ch