LEC Seminar

seminar.jpg
Die Seminare finden im Raum ODRA/111 jeweils am Mittwoch um 11:00 Uhr statt. Externe Gäste (ausserhalb des PSI) sind willkommen, werden aber gebeten, sich im Labor-Sekretariat bei Frau Cordelia Gloor unter Tel.: +41 56 310 2919 oder per e-mail anzumelden.

Lectures take place in room ODRA/111 on every Wednesday at 11:00 am. External guests (from outside PSI) are welcome, but are requested to register with our secretary Cordelia Gloor at phone: +41 56 310 2919 or via e-mail.
Date Speaker Topic Moderator

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Mateusz Zlobinski tbd tbd

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Prof. Ueli Angst, visitor, ETH Zürich, Institute for Building Materials (IfB), Zürich tbd P. Novák

Wednesday 27 February 2019
tbd tbd tbd

Thursday 21 February 2019
11-12h OSGA/EG6
F.N. Büchi ENE-Seminar:
ECL/LEC Activities 2018 / Outlook 2019
T.J. Schmidt

Wednesday 20 February 2019
David Vonlanthen tbd tbd

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Marta Mirolo tbd tbd

Thursday 8 February 2019
11-12h OSGA/EG6
Baejung Joseph Kim ENE Seminar
tbd
tbd

Wednesday 6 February 2019
tbd tbd tbd

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Maximilian Schuster tbd tbd

Thursday 24 January 2019
10:30-12:30 Auditorium West
Felix N. Büchi ENE-Seminar „How to get to PSI?“:
Antriebs-Technologien heute und morgen
T.J. Schmidt

Wednesday 23 January 2019
Magali Cochet tbd tbd

Wednesday 16 January 2019
Laura Höltschi Cathode and method development: First stepping stones in understanding sulfide based all-solid-state batteries C. Villevieille


--- No ECL seminars December 19, 2018 until January 15, 2020 ---