Research Committee for Particle Physics at the Ring Cyclotron

The Committee meets once or twice a year in conjunction with the Users' Meeting (BV). It reviews new proposals and progress reports on approved experiments and recommends beam-time allocations.

From left to right: G. Colangelo, B. Sauer, C. Hoffman, B. Filippone, C. Curceanu, M. Ramsey-Musolf, U. Uwer, M. Iodice, P Kammel, L. Baudis, K. Kirch, A. Signer, G. Greene

Prof. B. Filippone
California Institute of Technology, USA

Prof.  A. Signer
PSI and University of Zurich, Switzerland

Prof. L. Baudis
University of Zurich, Switzerland

Prof. D. Bryman
TRIUMF and University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Prof. G. Colangelo
University of Bern, Switzerland

Dr. C. Curceanu
INFN, Frascati, Italy

Prof. G. Greene
University of Tennessee & Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Dr. C. Hoffman
Retired from University of New Mexico and Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Prof. P. Kammel
University of Washington, USA

Dr. M. Iodice
INFN, Roma III, Italy

Prof. M. Ramsey-Musolf
University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA and Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. P. Riedler
CERN, Geneva, Switzerland

Prof. B. Sauer
Imperial College London, UK

Prof. U. Uwer
University of Heidelberg, Germany

Dr. S. Ritt
Phone: +41 56 310 37 28 | Fax: +41 56 310 21 99

A. Van Loon - Govaerts
Phone: +41 56 310 32 54 | Fax: +41 56 310 31 20