Division Members


schertler.png Schertler, Gebhard Prof.
Division Head of Biology and Chemistry
Office: OFLC/109
Telephone: +41 56 310 4265
E-mail: gebhard.schertler@psi.ch
Cicchetti Gregor 0001.jpg Cicchetti, Gregor Dr.
Scientific Relations Manager
Office: OFLC/107
Telephone: +41 56 310 5382
E-mail: gregor.cicchetti@psi.ch
FrancineWeber.png Weber, Francine
Secretary
Office: OFLC/108
Telephone: +41 56 310 4252
E-mail: francine.weber@psi.ch

Heads of Laboratories


abrahams jan pieter.jpg Abrahams, Jan-Pieter Prof.
Head of Nanoscale Biology (LNB)
Office: OFLC/102
Telephone: +41 56 310 4612
E-mail: jan-pieter.abrahams@psi.ch
Schibli.jpg Schibli, Roger Prof.
Head of the Center for Radiopharmaceutical Sciences (CRS)
Office: OIPA/103A
Telephone: +41 56 310 2837
E-mail: roger.schibli@psi.ch
MichelSteinmetz.png Steinmetz, Michel O. Prof.
Head of Biomolecular Research (LBR)
Office: OFLC/102
Telephone: +41 56 310 4754
E-mail: michel.steinmetz@psi.ch