Catering on weekends and holidays with SLS operation

Until Sunday the 14th of October we plan for an extended pilot phase with brunch at 11:00 - 12:30 and dinner at 18:30 - 19:30 sold in front of the timeout/SLS. Payment will be possible cash in EUR and CHF.
Catering for sciences on weekends: Use it or lose it!

The Food Trucks

  • Grillin' me softly, Neuenhof - "Grillin' me softly" für schmackhafte und gesunde Verpflegung über Mittag und abends. Qualität die man schmeckt.
  • Keagheinz, Hausen - Thaifood
  • Taste of Paradise, Zürich - Exotisches Essen, Ayurveda, Vegan und Fingerfood
  • Thai Street Food Wir lieben Thai Street Food – unser ist Essen ist einfach, hausgemacht und authentisch thailändisch.
  • Wakara Karaage Karaage, die saftigen Pouletknusperli aus Japan. Frisch zubereitet mit schweizer Fleisch, nach original japanischem Rezept.

Schedule

November

Date Food Truck
Thursday 1.11.2018 Grillin me softly
Saturday 3.11.2018 Keagheinz
Sunday 4.11.2018 Wakara
Saturday 10.11.2018 Taste of Paradise
Sunday 11.11.2018 Thai Street Food
Saturday 17.11.2018 Grillin me softly
Sunday 18.11.2018 Taste of Paradise
Saturday 24.11.2018 Wakara
Sunday 25.11.2018 Keagheinz

December

Date Food Truck
Saturday 1.12.2018 Taste of Paradise
Sunday 2.12.2018 Grillin me softly
Saturday 8.12.2018 Keagheinz
Sunday 9.12.2018 Grillin me softly
Saturday 15.12.2018 Wakara
Sunday 16.12.2018 Taste of Paradise

Pizza service

During weekends and holidays Salvatore Ramundo offers a Pizza service. Just visit him close to the Guest House. Pre-orders can be submitted by phone: +41-76-568 1078


Enjoy your meal!