Ombudspersons

All listed persons are available for all members of the four research institutions on questions concerning alledged violation of the guidelines for research integrity. The guidelines relate to planning and execution of research e.g. authorship, publication of research results and peer reviewing activites. The Ombudspersons are fully independent and committed to confidentiality.

PSI

psi 15032011 5176 Abela 960x720.jpg Rafael Abela
Dr.
SwissFEL Project Leader Photonics and Research
Ombudsperson PSI
Würenlingen


Telefon: +41 56 310 32 71
E-Mail: rafael.abela@psi.ch



Eawag

Claire Wedema.jpg Claire Wedema
Abteilungsadministration W+T
Dübendorf


Telefon: 058 765 54 77
E-Mail: claire.wedema@eawag.ch


Raoul Schaffner eawag.jpg Raoul Schaffner
Systemspezialist IT
Dübendorf


Telefon: 058 765 55 48
E-Mail: raoul.schaffner@eawag.ch


Karin Beck EAWAG.jpg Karin Beck
Technician
Kastanienbaum


Telefon: 058 765 21 50
E-Mail: karin.beck@eawag.ch



Empa

Oliver Groening.jpg Oliver Gröning
Dr. rer. nat.
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter nanotech@surfaces Lab
Dübendorf

Telefon: 058 765 4669
E-Mail: oliver.groening@empa.ch



WSL

Ursula Gut 2.jpg Ursula Gut
lic. phil. I, FSP, MBA
Institutional Development & Diversity
Birmensdorf


Telefon: 044 739 29 31
E-Mail: ursula.gut@wsl.ch