Group leader


Photo of Helena Van Swygenhoven Van Swygenhoven, Helena Prof. Dr.
Groupleader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2931
E-mail: helena.vanswygenhoven@psi.ch


Research scientist


Photo of Steven Van Petegem Van Petegem, Steven Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2537
E-mail: steven.vanpetegem@psi.ch


Post-docs


Photo of Sin Ting Cynthia Chang Chang, Sin Ting Cynthia Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5862
E-mail: cynthia.chang@psi.ch
Photo of Maxime Dupraz Dupraz, Maxime Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4794
E-mail: maxime.dupraz@psi.ch
Photo of Monika Kubenova Kubenova, Monika Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5435
E-mail: monika.kubenova@psi.ch
Photo of Tuerdi Maimaitiyili Maimaitiyili, Tuerdi Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5362
E-mail: tuerdi.maimaitiyili@psi.ch
Photo of Efthymios Polatidis Polatidis, Efthymios Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3948
E-mail: efthymios.polatidis@psi.ch
Photo of Miroslav Smid Smid, Miroslav Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2974
E-mail: miroslav.smid@psi.ch
Photo of Zhen Sun Sun, Zhen Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5443
E-mail: zhen.sun@psi.ch
Photo of Manas Vijay Upadhyay Upadhyay, Manas Vijay Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4489
E-mail: manas.upadhyay@psi.ch


PhD Students


Photo of Marina Garcia Gonzalez Garcia Gonzalez, Marina
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2742
E-mail: marina.garcia-gonzalez@psi.ch
Photo of Samy Hocine Hocine, Samy
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3420
E-mail: samy.hocine@psi.ch
Photo of Wei-Neng Hsu Hsu, Wei-Neng
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5137
E-mail: wei-neng.hsu@psi.ch
Photo of Karl Alan Sofinowski Sofinowski, Karl Alan
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2975
E-mail: karl-alan.sofinowski@psi.ch