Organisational Structure

Research with Neutrons and Muons NUM

Prof. Dr. Christian Rüegg

PSI User Office

Dr. Stefan Janssen

Condensed Matter Theory

Dr. Christopher Mudry

Operation Spallation Sources

Dr. Bertrand Blau

ERC Hyper QC

Prof. Dr. Christian Rüegg i.P.

Particle Physics LTP

Prof. Dr. Klaus Kirch (ETHZ)

Neutron Scattering and Imaging LNS

Prof. Dr. Christof Niedermayer a.i.

Muon Spin Spectroscopy LMU

Dr. Alex Amato

Scientific Developments and Novel Materials LDM

Prof. Dr. Michel Kenzelmann

Multiscale Materials Experiments (LMX)

Prof. Dr. Laura Heyderman (ETHZ)