Group Members

Name Building Phone e-Mail Position
Filges, Uwe Dr. WHGA/249 4606 uwe.filges@psi.ch Group Leader
Biyani, Nikhil Dr. WHGA/114 3387 nikhil.biyani@psi.ch Computing
Brambilla, Michele Dr. WHGA/114 3964 michele.brambilla@psi.ch Computing
Hautle, Patrick Dr. WLGA/U129 3210 patrick.hautle@psi.ch Neutron Optics
Heer, Heinz Dr. WHGA/147 2093 heinz.heer@psi.ch Former Computing Group Leader
Horisberger, Michael WLGA/U123 2997 michael.horisberger@psi.ch Neutron Optics
Klauser, Christine Dr. WHGA/112 5066 christine.klauser@psi.ch Neutron Optics
Könnecke, Mark Dr. WHGA/108 2512 mark.koennecke@psi.ch Computing, Deputy Group Leader
Quan, Yifan WLGA/U119 4289 yifan.quan@psi.ch PhD Student
Rantsiou, Emmanouela Dr. WHGA/110 4631 emmanouela.rantsiou@psi.ch Neutron Optics
Raselli, Andrea Dr. WHGA/112 3610 andrea.raselli@psi.ch Computing
Werder, Dominik Sebastian Dr. WHGA/114 3562 dominik.werder@psi.ch Computing
Yamada, Masako Dr. WHGA/110 5064 masako.yamada@psi.ch Neutron Optics