ENE & Laboratory Contacts

Person Position Phone Nr. (Office) Email (Office)
Prof. Dr. Thomas J. Schmidt Division Head ENE +41 56 310 57 65 thomasjustus.schmidt@psi.ch
Prof. Dr. Oliver Kröcher Laboratory Head LBK +41 56 310 20 66 oliver.kroecher@psi.ch
Dr. Felix Büchi a. i. Laboratory Head LEC +41 56 310 24 11 felix.buechi@psi.ch
Prof. Dr. Urs Baltensperger Laboratory Head LAC +41 56 310 24 08 urs.baltensperger@psi.ch
Prof. Dr. Margit Schwikowski Laboratory Head LUC +41 56 310 41 10 margit.schwikowski@psi.ch
Prof. Dr. Jeroen van Bokhoven Laboratory Head LSK +41 56 310 50 46 jeroen.vanbokhoven@psi.ch
Dr. Vinh N. Dang Laboratory Head LEA a.i. +41 56 310 29 67 vinh.dang@psi.ch
Dr. Maarten Nachtegaal Head Operando Spektroskopie +41 56 310 30 56 maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch
Dr. Jörg Roth Coordinator SCCER Heat and Electricity Storage (HaE) +41 56 310 53 96 joerg.roth@psi.ch
Dr. Simone Nanzer Coordinator SCCER Bioenergy Research (BIOSWEET) +41 56 310 41 55 simone.nanzer@psi.ch
Dr. Peter Jansohn Head Energy System Integration Plattform ESI +41 56 310 28 71 peter.jansohn@psi.ch
Dr. Anna Roschewitz Head novatlantis +41 56 310 50 78 anna.roschewitz@novatlantis.ch