PhD students


Bodi Janos.jpg Bodi, Janos
PhD student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D12
Telephone: +41 56 310 2732
E-mail: janos.bodi@psi.ch
Chen Jyong-Hao.jpg Chen, Jyong-Hao
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/125
Telephone: +41 56 310 5328
E-mail: jyong-hao.chen@psi.ch
No Image.jpg Frey, Matthias
PhD student
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 2891
E-mail: matthias.frey@psi.ch
Oliveira Rodrigo.jpg Gonzales Gonzaga de Oliveira, Rodrigo
PhD student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D08
Telephone: +41 56 310 3285
E-mail: rodrigo.de-oliveira@psi.ch
Grimm Manuel.jpg Grimm, Manuel
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/129
Telephone: +41 56 310 2778
E-mail: manuel.grimm@psi.ch
Guo Wentao.jpg Guo, Wentao
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D02
Telephone: +41 56 310 2859
E-mail: wentao.guo@psi.ch
Jekal Soyoung.jpg Jekal, So Young
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/125
Telephone: +41 56 310 4043
E-mail: so-young.jekal@psi.ch
No Image.jpg Kranjcevic, Marija
Guest PhD student
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 3424
E-mail: marija.kranjcevic@inf.ethz.ch
Palkin Egor.jpg Palkin, Egor
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/B11
Telephone: +41 56 310 5753
E-mail: egor.palkin@psi.ch
Rizzoglio Valeria.jpg Rizzoglio, Valeria
PhD student
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 3424
E-mail: valeria.rizzoglio@psi.ch
Schildknecht Dominik.jpg Schildknecht, Dominik
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/129
Telephone: +41 56 310 5568
E-mail: dominik.schildknecht@psi.ch
Venkatesan Sriram.jpg Venkatesan, Sriram
PhD student
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D06
Telephone: +41 56 310 5327
E-mail: sriram.venkatesan@psi.ch
Wei Zonglan.jpg Wei, Zonglan
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D02
Telephone: +41 56 310 2872
E-mail: zonglan.wei@psi.ch
Zhu Min.jpg Zhu, Min
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/B10
Telephone: +41 56 310 3068
E-mail: min.zhu@psi.ch