People at LSM


Adelmann Andreas.jpg Adelmann, Andreas, Dr.
Head of LSM a.i. / Group leader i.P.
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D17
Telephone: +41 56 310 4233
E-mail: andreas.adelmann@psi.ch
Krack Matthias.jpg Krack, Matthias, Dr.
Deputy head of LSM / Group leader
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D07
Telephone: +41 56 310 5856
E-mail: matthias.krack@psi.ch
Sabatini Viviana.jpg Sabatini, Viviana
Secretary LSM

Building/Room: OHSA/D10
Telephone: +41 56 310 2592
E-mail: viviana.sabatini@psi.ch
Acharya Dinesh.jpg Acharya, Dinesh
Internship
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D05
Telephone: +41 56 310 5274
E-mail: dinesh.acharya@psi.ch
Andreani Michele.jpg Andreani, Michele, Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 2687
E-mail: michele.andreani@psi.ch
Bodi Janos.jpg Bodi, Janos
PhD student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D12
Telephone: +41 56 310 2732
E-mail: janos.bodi@psi.ch
Bures Lubomir.jpg Bures, Lubomir
Master student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/B11
Telephone: +41 56 310 2779
E-mail: lubomir.bures@psi.ch
Chen Jyong-Hao.jpg Chen, Jyong-Hao
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/125
Telephone: +41 56 310 5328
E-mail: jyong-hao.chen@psi.ch
Cocci Riccardo.jpg Cocci, Riccardo
Internship
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D01
Telephone: +41 56 310 3110
E-mail: riccardo.cocci@psi.ch
Dehbi Abdel.jpg Dehbi, Abdel, Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D13
Telephone: +41 56 310 2711
E-mail: abdel.dehbi@psi.ch
Delley Bernard.jpg Delley, Bernard, Dr.
Senior scientist (Emeritus)
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/123
Telephone: +41 56 310 3665
E-mail: bernard.delley@psi.ch
Derlet Peter.jpg Derlet, Peter, Dr.
Senior scientist
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/138
Telephone: +41 56 310 3164
E-mail: peter.derlet@psi.ch
Deupi Xavier.jpg Deupi, Xavier, Dr.
Senior scientist
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/123
Telephone: +41 56 310 3337
E-mail: xavier.deupi@psi.ch
DiFilippo Marco.jpg Di Filippo, Marco
Master student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D12
Telephone: +41 56 310 4949
E-mail: marco.di-filippo@psi.ch
Es-Sebbar Et-Touhami.jpg Es-Sebbar, Et-Touhami, Dr.
Postdoc
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OVGA/013
Telephone: +41 56 310 2129
E-mail: ettouhami.essebbar@psi.ch
No Image.jpg Frey, Matthias
PhD student
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 2891
E-mail: matthias.frey@psi.ch
Gay Sebastian.jpg Gay, Sebastian Gaston Con
Internship
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D08
Telephone: +41 56 310 4554
E-mail: sebastian.gay@psi.ch
Oliveira Rodrigo.jpg Gonzales Gonzaga de Oliveira, Rodrigo
PhD student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D08
Telephone: +41 56 310 3285
E-mail: rodrigo.de-oliveira@psi.ch
Grimm Manuel.jpg Grimm, Manuel
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/129
Telephone: +41 56 310 2778
E-mail: manuel.grimm@psi.ch
Gsell Achim.jpg Gsell, Achim
Scientist
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 3674
E-mail: achim.gsell@psi.ch
Guo Wentao.jpg Guo, Wentao
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D02
Telephone: +41 56 310 2859
E-mail: wentao.guo@psi.ch
Jekal Soyoung.jpg Jekal, So Young
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/125
Telephone: +41 56 310 4043
E-mail: so-young.jekal@psi.ch
Karalis Konstantinos.jpg Karalis, Konstantinos, Dr.
Postdoc
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 2707
E-mail: konstantinos.karalis@psi.ch
Koivisto Tuomo.jpg Koivisto, Tuomo
Master student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D12
Telephone: +41 56 310 2892
E-mail: tuomo.koivisto@psi.ch
Kosa Monica.jpg Kosa, Monica, Dr.
Postdoc
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D06
Telephone: +41 56 310 4033
E-mail: monica.kosa@psi.ch
No Image.jpg Kranjcevic, Marija
Guest PhD student
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 3424
E-mail: marija.kranjcevic@inf.ethz.ch
Krepel Jiri.jpg Krepel, Jiri, Dr.
Scientist
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D08
Telephone: +41 56 310 2643
E-mail: jiri.krepel@psi.ch
Mambelli Simone.jpg Mambelli, Simone
Master student
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D12
Telephone: +41 56 310 4042
E-mail: simone.manbelli@psi.ch
Mantzaras Ioannis.jpg Mantzaras, Ioannis, PD Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OVGA/015
Telephone: +41 56 310 4046
E-mail: ioannis.mantzaras@psi.ch
Mikityuk Konstantin.jpg Mikityuk, Konstantin, PD Dr.
Group leader
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D11
Telephone: +41 56 310 2385
E-mail: konstantin.mikityuk@psi.ch
Mudry Christopher.jpg Mudry, Christopher, Dr.
Group leader
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/128
Telephone: +41 56 310 4247
E-mail: christopher.mudry@psi.ch
Mueller Markus.jpg Müller, Markus, Dr.
Senior scientist
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/136
Telephone: +41 56 310 4430
E-mail: markus.mueller@psi.ch
Ngayam-Happy Raoul.jpg Ngayam Happy, Raoul, Dr.
Scientist
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D07
Telephone: +41 56 310 2784
E-mail: raoul.ngayam-happy@psi.ch
Niceno Bojan.jpg Niceno, Bojan, Dr.
Group leader
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D16
Telephone: +41 56 310 4149
E-mail: bojan.niceno@psi.ch
Nichenko Sergii.jpg Nichenko, Sergii, Dr.
Scientist
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D06
Telephone: +41 56 310 2296
E-mail: sergii.nichenko@psi.ch
Palkin Egor.jpg Palkin, Egor
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/B11
Telephone: +41 56 310 5753
E-mail: egor.palkin@psi.ch
Pelloni Sandro.jpg Pelloni, Sandro, Dr.
Senior scientist
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D01
Telephone: +41 56 310 2075
E-mail: sandro.pelloni@psi.ch
Ponomarev Alexander.jpg Ponomarev, Alexander, Dr.
Postdoc
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D01
Telephone: +41 56 310 4160
E-mail: alexander.ponomarev@psi.ch
Puragliesi Riccardo.jpg Puragliesi, Riccardo, Dr.
Scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D13
Telephone: +41 56 310 5592
E-mail: riccardo.puragliesi@psi.ch
Rizzoglio Valeria.jpg Rizzoglio, Valeria
PhD student
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 3424
E-mail: valeria.rizzoglio@psi.ch
Sato Yohei.jpg Sato, Yohei, Dr.
Scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 2666
E-mail: yohei.sato@psi.ch
Saxena Abhishek.jpg Saxena, Abhishek, Dr.
Postdoc
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 4559
E-mail: abhishek.saxena@psi.ch
Schildknecht Dominik.jpg Schildknecht, Dominik
PhD student
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/129
Telephone: +41 56 310 5568
E-mail: dominik.schildknecht@psi.ch
Schuett Michael.jpg Schütt, Michael, Dr.
Postdoc
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/123
Telephone: +41 56 310 3155
E-mail: michael.schuett@psi.ch
Sisl Vaclav.jpg Sisl, Vaclav
Internship
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D12
Telephone: +41 56 310 2892
Theile Juergen.jpg Theile, Jürgen
Technician
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OLGA/417
Telephone: +41 56 310 3005
E-mail: juergen.theile@psi.ch
Venkatesan Sriram.jpg Venkatesan, Sriram
PhD student
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D06
Telephone: +41 56 310 5327
E-mail: sriram.venkatesan@psi.ch
Wei Zonglan.jpg Wei, Zonglan
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D02
Telephone: +41 56 310 2872
E-mail: zonglan.wei@psi.ch
Zhu Min.jpg Zhu, Min
PhD student
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/B10
Telephone: +41 56 310 3068
E-mail: min.zhu@psi.ch