PSI Center for Energy and Environmental Sciences

Prof. Dr. Thomas J. Schmidt (ETHZ)

Central Platforms

Operando Spectroscopy
Dr. Maarten Nachtegaal

Dr. Marco Ranocchiari

Sustainable Energy Carriers and Processes

Prof. Dr. Oliver Kröcher


Denise Verhoeven a.i.

Atmos­pheric Chemistry 

Prof. Dr. Claudia Mohr

Environmental Chemistry 

Prof. Dr. Margit Schwikowski-Gigar

Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry 

Prof. Dr. Jeroen van Bokhoven (ETHZ)

Energy Systems Analysis 

Prof. Dr. Russell McKenna (ETHZ)