Neutron Diffraction Staff



photo of Emmanuel Canévet Canévet, Emmanuel Dr.
Postdoc DMC
Telephone: +41 56 310 3640
E-mail: emmanuel.canevet@psi.ch



photo of Denis Cheptiakov Cheptiakov, Denis Dr.
Instrument scientist HRPT
Telephone: +41 56 310 3070
E-mail: denis.cheptiakov@psi.ch



photo of Pelle Gorm Garbus Garbus, Pelle Gorm
Ph.D. Student Aarhus University and LNS ORION
Telephone: +41 56 310 5250
E-mail: pelle.garbus@psi.ch



photo of Guratinder Kaur Kaur, Guratinder
Ph.D. Student ORION
Telephone: +41 56 310 4365
E-mail: guratinder.kaur@psi.ch



photo of Lukas Keller Keller, Lukas Dr.
Instrument scientist DMC
Telephone: +41 56 310 4007
E-mail: lukas.keller@psi.ch



photo of Sumit Ranjan Maity Maity, Sumit Ranjan
Ph.D. Student MORPHEUS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5491
E-mail: sumit.maity@psi.ch



photo of Vladimir Pomjakushin Pomjakushin, Vladimir Dr.
Instrument scientist HRPT
Telephone: +41 56 310 2094
E-mail: vladimir.pomjakushin@psi.ch



photo of Jürg Schefer Schefer, Jürg Dr.
ESS Heimdal
Telephone: +41 56 310 4347
E-mail: juerg.schefer@psi.ch



photo of Romain Sibille Sibille, Romain Dr.
Instrument scientist ZEBRA
Telephone: +41 56 310 3580
E-mail: romain.sibille@psi.ch



photo of Laura Vitoux Vitoux, Laura Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5655
E-mail: laura.vitoux@psi.ch



photo of Fan Xiao Xiao, Fan Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3973
E-mail: fan.xiao@psi.ch



photo of Oksana Zaharko Zaharko, Oksana Dr.
Leader Diffraction ZEBRA
Telephone: +41 56 310 4633
E-mail: oksana.zaharko@psi.ch