Group Members

PeopleBlauBertrand.jpg
Blau Bertrand

Group leader
E-mail: bertrand.blau@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 3291
Address: WBBA/116
PeopleErismannPascal.jpg
Erismann Pascal

Engineer
E-mail: pascal.erismann@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 4568
Address: WBBA/103
PeopleErneRene.jpg
Erne Rene

Operator
E-mail: rene.erne@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 3795
Address: WBBA/202
PeopleGeissmannKurt.jpg
Geissmann Kurt

Engineer
E-mail: kurt.geissmann@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 3724
Address: WBBA/104
PeopleHaefeliMarkus.jpg
Haefeli Markus

Technician
E-mail: markus.haefeli@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 4106
Address: WBBA/104
PeopleHeinrichFrank.jpg
Heinrich Frank

Engineer
E-mail: frank.heinrich@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 4187
Address: WBBA/204
PeopleHofmannThomas.jpg
Hofmann Thomas

Engineer
E-mail: thomas.hofmann@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 2926
Address: WBBA/103
PeopleKaltAugust.jpg
Kalt August

Design engineer
E-mail: august.kalt@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 4091
Address: WBBA/101
PeopleViolDieter.jpg
Viol Dieter

Operator
E-mail: dieter.viol@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 3126
Address: WBBA/202
PeopleWelteJoerg.jpg
Welte Jörg

Engineer
E-mail: joerg.welte@psi.ch
Telephone: +41 56 310 - 4034
Address: WBBA/204