Organisational Structure

Research with Neutrons and Muons NUM

Prof. Dr. Christian Rüegg

PSI User Office

Dr. Stefan Janssen

ERC Hyper QC

Prof. Dr. Christian Rüegg i.P.

Particle Physics LTP

Prof. Dr. Klaus Kirch (ETHZ)

Neutron Scattering and Imaging LNS

Prof. Dr. Michel Kenzelmann

Muon Spin Spectroscopy LMU

Dr. Alex Amato

Neutron and Muon InstrumentationLIN

Dr. Marc Janoschek

Multiscale Materials Experiments LMX

Prof. Dr. Laura Heyderman (ETHZ)

Scientific Computing and Modelling LSM

Dr. Andreas Adelmann a.i.