Organisational Structure

Energy and Environment 

Prof. Dr. Thomas J. Schmidt (ETHZ)


Central Platforms:

Operando Spectroscopy
Dr. Maarten Nachtegaal

Dr. Marco Ranocchiari

Bio­energy and Cata­lysis 

Prof. Dr. Oliver Kröcher


Dr.Felix N. Büchi a.i.

Atmos­pheric Chemistry 

Prof. Dr. Claudia Mohr (ETHZ)

Environmental Chemistry 

Prof. Dr. Margit Schwikowski-Gigar

Catalysis and Sustainable Chemistry 

Prof. Dr. Jeroen van Bokhoven (ETHZ)

Energy Systems Analysis 

Prof. Dr. Russell McKenna (ETHZ)