Contacts

Postal Address

Paul Scherrer Institut
Research Department Biology and Chemisty
Center for Radiopharmaceutical Sciences (CRS)
OIPA/103
CH-5232 Villigen-PSI

CRS Contacts at PSI

Person Position Phone Nr. (Office) Email (Office)
Dr. Martin Béhé Deputy; Group Leader Pharmacology +41 56 310 2817 martin.behe@psi.ch
Dr. Martina Benesova Postdoctoral Researcher, Nuclide Chemistry +41 56 310 2818 martina.benesova@psi.ch
Alain Blanc Chemist FH, Pharmacology, Responsible for LC-MS +41 56 310 4366 alain.blanc@psi.ch
Susan Cohrs Technician, Nuclide Chemistry +41 56 310 2773 susan.cohrs@psi.ch
Muhamet Djelili Polytechnician, Radionuclide - Production and Maintenance +41 56 310 5372 muhamet.djelili@psi.ch
Valeria Farsaci Pharmaceutical Technologist, Clinical Drug Supply +41 56 310 4272 valeria.farsaci@psi.ch
Susanne Geistlich Group Leader Clinical Drug Supply +41 56 310 2884 susanne.geistlich@psi.ch
Nadezda Gracheva PhD Student, Radionuclide Development +41 56 310 3952 nadezda.gracheva@psi.ch
Dr. Jürgen Grünberg Senior Research Scientist, Pharmacology +41 56 310 2848 juergen.gruenberg@psi.ch
Dr. Michal Grzmil Research Scientist, Pharmacology +41 56 310 2857 michal.grzmil@psi.ch
Patrycja Guzik PhD Student, Nuclide Chemistry +41 56 310 2847 patrycja.guzik@psi.ch
Roger Hasler Chemist FH, Radionuclide Development +41 56 310 2486 roger.hasler@psi.ch
Walter Hirzel Group Leader Radionuclide - Production and Maintenance +41 56 310 4313 walter.hirzel@psi.ch
Stefan Imobersteg Biologie Laborant, Pharmacology +41 56 310 4625 stefan.imobersteg@psi.ch
Saskia Jakob Biologie Laborantin, Pharmacology +41 56 310 29 41 saskia-michelle.jakob@psi.ch
Simon Käppeli PhD Student, Pharmacology +41 56 310 2838 simon.kaeppeli@psi.ch
Sandha Keller Secretary +41 56 310 2843 sandha.keller@psi.ch
Stefan Landolt Chemist FH, Clinical Drug Supply +41 56 310 5253 stefan.landolt@psi.ch
Dr. Nick van der Meulen Group Leader Radionuclide Development +41 56 310 5087 nick.vandermeulen@psi.ch
PD Dr. Cristina Müller Group Leader Nuclide Chemistry +41 56 310 4454 cristina.mueller@psi.ch
Yun Qin PhD Student, Pharmacology +41 56 310 2812 yun.qin@psi.ch
Andreas Ritler PhD Student, Pharmacology/Wennemers Group ETH +41 56 310 2816 andreas.ritler@pharma.ethz.ch
Nina Romantini PhD Student, Pharmacology +41 56 310 2844 nina.romantini@psi.ch
Prof. Dr. Roger Schibli CRS Head +41 56 310 2837 roger.schibli@psi.ch
Alexander Sommerhalder Mechanic, Radionuclide - Production and Maintenance +41 56 310 2813 alexander.sommerhalder@psi.ch
Dr. Philipp Spycher Postdoctoral Researcher, Pharmacology +41 56 310 4598 philipp.spycher@psi.ch
Marc Tautschnig Chemist FH, Clinical Drug Supply +41 56 310 2861 marc.tautschnig@psi.ch
Nastassja Terraneo PhD Student, Pharmacology +41 56 310 3951 nastassja.terraneo@psi.ch
Christoph Umbricht PhD Student, Nuclide Chemistry +41 56 310 4547 christoph.umbricht@psi.ch
Jöri Wehrmüller PhD Student, Pharmacology +41 56 310 5530 joeri.wehrmueller@psi.ch