Team


Behe.jpg
Martin Béhé
Martin Béhé
Dr., Group Leader
Building: OIPA, Room 102
Phone: +41 56 310 2817
Martin.Behe@psi.ch

Group Pharmacology:
  • Tracer Development for Pancreatic β-cell Imaging
  • Development of Peptide Based Radiopharmaceuticals
  • Radiolabeled Antibodies for Therapy and Imaging
more information
20141025-Christina-Mueller-023.jpg
Cristina Müller
Cristina Müller
PD Dr., Group Leader
Building: OIPA, Room 101
Phone: +41 56 310 4454
Cristina.Mueller@psi.ch

Group Nuclide Chemistry:
  • Development of Small-Molecule Ligands for Radiotheragnostics
  • Imaging and Therapy of Cancer and Inflammatory Diseases
  • Evaluation of New Combination Therapies
more information
van der Meulen  Nick 0003.jpg
Nick van der Meulen
Nick van der Meulen
Dr., Group Leader
Building: OIPA, Room 10A
Phone: +41 56 310 5087
Nick.Vandermeulen@psi.ch

Group Radionuclide Development:
  • Development of Radionuclides for Innovative Radiopharmaceuticals
  • Development of Radiochemical Isolation Strategies for Radionuclides with High Specific Activity and Purity
more information
Geistlich Susanne web.jpg
Susanne Geistlich
Susanne Geistlich
Pharmacist, Group Leader
Building: OIPA, Room 13
Phone: +41 56 310 2884
Susanne.Geistlich@psi.ch

Group Clinical Drug Supply:
  • Development and Validation of automated Radiosyntheses
  • Manufacture of Radiopharmaceuticals for Clinical Use
more information
Hirzel.jpg
Walter Hirzel
Walter Hirzel
Dipl. Engineer and Work Manager, Group Leader
Building: OIPA, Room 11
Phone: +41 56 310 4313
Walter.Hirzel@psi.ch

Group Radionuclide - Production and Maintenance:
  • Design and Construction of Systems and Equipment
  • Maintenance of Infrastructure
more information
Keller.jpg
Sandha Keller
Sandha Keller
Secretary
Building: OIPA, Room 103
Phone: +41 56 310 2843 ; Fax: +41 56 310 2849
Sandha.Keller@psi.ch