Team


photo of Matteo Abis
Abis, Matteo
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5130
E-mail: matteo.abis@psi.ch


photo of Carolina Arboleda
Arboleda, Carolina
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5197
E-mail: carolina.arboleda@psi.ch


photo of Anne Bonnin
Bonnin, Anne Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4678
E-mail: anne.bonnin@psi.ch


photo of Elena Borisova
Borisova, Elena Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3913
E-mail: elena.borisova@psi.ch


photo of Maria Büchner
Büchner, Maria
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3698
E-mail: maria.buechner@psi.ch


photo of Minna Bührer
Bührer, Minna
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5611
E-mail: minna.buehrer@psi.ch


photo of Hector Dejea
Dejea, Hector
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5195
E-mail: Hector.Dejea@psi.ch


photo of Konstantins Jefimovs
Jefimovs, Konstantins Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3713
E-mail: Konstantins.Jefimovs@psi.ch


photo of Iwan Jerjen
Jerjen, Iwan Dr.
Industrial Liaison
Telephone: +41 56 310 4493
E-mail: iwan.jerjen@psi.ch


photo of Matias Kagias
Kagias, Matias
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5120
E-mail: matias.kagias@psi.ch


photo of Barbara Keran
Keran, Barbara
Internship student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4075
E-mail: barbara.keran@psi.ch


photo of Goran Lovric
Lovric, Goran Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5840
E-mail: goran.lovric@psi.ch


photo of Federica Marone Welford
Marone Welford, Federica Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5318
E-mail: federica.marone@psi.ch


photo of Annabelle Medebach
Medebach, Annabelle
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310
E-mail: Annabelle.Medebach@psi.ch


photo of Gordan Mikuljan
Mikuljan, Gordan
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5446
E-mail: gordan.mikuljan@psi.ch


photo of Alessandra Patera
Patera, Alessandra Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 2910
E-mail: alessandra.patera@psi.ch


photo of Amogha Pandeshwar
Pandeshwar, Amogha
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5403
E-mail: Amogha.Pandeshwar@psi.ch


photo of Lucia Romano
Romano, Lucia Dr.
Guest Professor ETH and Visiting Scientist PSI
Telephone: +41 56 310 5688
E-mail: lucia.romano@psi.ch


photo of Christian Schlepütz
Schlepütz, Christian Dr.
Beamline Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4095
E-mail: christian.schlepuetz@psi.ch


photo of Marco Stampanoni
Stampanoni, Marco Prof. Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4724
E-mail: marco.stampanoni@psi.ch


photo of Thomas Steigmeier
Steigmeier, Thomas
Beamline Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5445
E-mail: thomas.steigmeier@psi.ch


photo of Stefan Tessarini
Tessarini, Stefan
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2968
E-mail: stefan.tessarini@psi.ch


photo of Joan Vila Comamala
Vila Comamala, Joan Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5133
E-mail: joan.vila-comamala@psi.ch


photo of Ioannis Vogiatzis Oikonomidis
Vogiatzis Oikonomidis, Ioannis
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3647
E-mail: ioannis.vogiatzis@psi.ch


photo of Jakob Vogel
Vogel, Jakob Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 3639
E-mail: Jakob.Vogel@psi.ch


photo of Zhentian Wang
Wang, Zhentian Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5819
E-mail: zhentian.wang@psi.ch