XIL-II Team

Group: Advanced Lithography and Metrology


Atoosa.jpg
Atoosa Dejkameh
PhD student
+41 56 310 3986
atoosa.dejkameh@psi.ch

yasin.jpg
Dr. Yasin Ekinci
Group leader
+41 56 310 2824
yasin.ekinci@psi.ch

Roberto.jpg
Dr. Roberto Fallica
Postdoctoral Scientist
+41 56 310 4578
roberto.fallica@psi.ch

Sara.jpg
Dr. Sara Fernandez
Postdoctoral Scientist
+41 56 310 3086
sara.fernandez@psi.ch

gabadinho.jpg
Jose Gabandinho
Controls Engineer
+41 56 310 5518
jose.gabandinho@psi.ch

helfenstein.jpg
Dr. Patrick Helfenstein
Senior Scientist
+41 056 310 3154
patrick.helfenstein@psi.ch

kazazis.jpg
Dr. Dimitris Kazazis
Project Coordinator
+41 56 310 5578
dimitrios.kazazis@psi.ch

markus kropf.jpg
Markus Kropf
Technician
+41 56 310 5961
markus.kropf@psi.ch

mochi.jpg
Dr. Iacopo Mochi
Staff Scientist
+41 56 310 4573
iacopo.mochi@psi.ch

Ricarda.jpg
Ricarda Nebling
PhD Student
+41 56 310 3974
ricarda.nebling@psi.ch

rajeev.jpg
Dr. Rajeev Rajendran
Postdoctoral Scientist
+41 56 310 2808
rajeev.rajendran@psi.ch

Deepika.jpg
Deepika Sharma
PhD Student
+41 56 310 4164
deepika.sharma@psi.ch

zuhal.png
Dr. Zuhal Tasdemir
Postdoctoral Scientist
+41 56 310 5807
zuhal.tasdemir@psi.ch

Lily3.jpg
Dr. Li-Ting (Lily) Tseng
Postdoctoral Scientist
+41 56 310 2301
li-ting.tseng@psi.ch

Xiaolong.jpg
Dr. Xiaolong Wang
Postdoctoral Scientist
+41 56 310 3984
xiaolong.wang@psi.ch

michaela.jpg
Michaela Vockenhuber
Lab assistant
+41 56 310 2850
michaela.vockenhuber@psi.ch


Group Photos


group2018.jpg
Group Photo (January 2018)

group2015.jpg
Group Photo (September 2015)

group-photo.jpg
Group Photo (August 2014)

GroupPhoto 0612.jpg
Group Photo (July 2012)


Alumni


daniel.jpg
Daniel Fan
TBD

michael.jpg
Michael Gerspach
Scientist Corporate Research at BÜHLMANN Laboratories AG

waiz.jpg
Waiz Karim
Scientific Officer at Carl Zeiss

Elizabeth.jpg
Dr. Elizabeth Buitrago
Project leader at ABB

istvan.jpg
Dr. Istvan Mohacsi
Postdoc at University of Hamburg

Tero.jpg
Dr. Tero Kulmala
Development engineer at SwissLitho AG

mojarad.jpg
Dr. Nassir Mojarad
Senior Scientist, ETH Zurich

Sangsul.jpg
Dr. Sangsul Lee
Assistant Prof. in Pohang Universtiy of Science and Technology, South Korea

liwang.jpg
Dr. Li Wang
Senior scientist at Eulitha, Switzerland

mohamad.jpg
Dr. Mohamad Hojeij
Medical devices development scientist at Roche, Switzerland

Terhalle.jpg
Dr. Bernd Terhalle
Development engineer at Tesa, Germany

langner.jpg
Dr. Andreas Langner
Senior Hardware Engineer and Team Leader at Microsoft, Finland



Dr. Harun Solak
CEO at Eulitha, Switzerland



Dr. Sankha Subhra Sarkar
Research engineer at Intel Corporation, USA



Dr. Christian Dais
Senior research engineer at Eulitha, Switzerland



Dr. Vaida Auzelyte
CTO at Morphotonix, Switzerland


Dr. Pratap Kumar Sahoo
Professor at NISER, India



Dr. Menour Saidani
Scientist at Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada