Contacts

Important Numbers

Service Phone Nr.
PSI Emergency Number 3333
PSI First Aid 8333
SLS Control Room 5503
SLS Controls Group 5212
Entry Passes (Interflex) 2601
Dosimetry (West) 3305
Reception West 3221

Rooms/Support

Description Phone
XIL Control Hutch 5027

Beamline Staff



Person Position Phone Nr. E-mail
Ekinci Yasin Beamline scientist +41 56 310 4085 yasin.ekinci@psi.ch
Kropf Markus Beamline technician +41 56 310 5961 markus.kropf@psi.ch
Michaela Vockenhuber Lab assistant +41 56 310 2850 michaela.vockenhuber@psi.ch
Gabadinho Jose Controls engineer +41 56 310 5518 jose.gabadinho@psi.ch
Langner Andreas Postdoc +41 56 310 2543 andreas.langner@psi.ch
Terhalle Bernd Postdoc +41 56 310 2921 bernd.terhalle@psi.ch