Contacts

Important Numbers

Service Phone Number
PSI Emergency Number 3333
PSI First Aid 8333
SLS Control Room 5503
SLS Controls Group 5212
Entry Passes (Interflex) 2601
Dosimetry (West) 3305
Reception West 3221

Beamline Staff



Person Position Phone Number Email
Stampanoni Marco Beamline Head +41 56 310 4724 marco.stampanoni@psi.ch
Marone Federica Beamline Scientist +41 56 310 5318 federica.marone@psi.ch
Bonnin Anne Beamline Scientist +41 56 310 4678 anne.bonnin@psi.ch
Schlepütz Christian Beamline Scientist +41 56 310 4095 christian.schlepuetz@psi.ch
Celcer, Tine Beamline Controls +41 56 310 4629 tine.celcer@psi.ch
Mikuljan Gordan Beamline Technician +41 56 310 5446 gordan.mikuljan@psi.ch
Steigmeier Thomas Beamline Technician +41 56 310 5445 thomas.steigmeier@psi.ch
Haberthür David Post Doc +41 56 310 3180 david.haberthuer@psi.ch
Patera Alessandra Post Doc +41 56 310 2910 alessandra.patera@psi.ch
Villanueva Pablo Post Doc +41 56 310 4014 pablo.villanueva@psi.ch