Team


photo of Nicolo Azzaroli
Azzaroli, Nicolo Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5509
E-mail: nicolo.azzaroli@psi.ch


photo of Rok Bohinc
Bohinc, Rok Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5894
E-mail: rok.bohinc@psi.ch


photo of Ka Wing Chan
Chan, Ka Wing Mrs.
Shared PhD student (ETH)
Telephone: +41 56 310 3927
E-mail: kawing.chan@psi.ch


photo of Erich De Boni
De Boni, Erich Mr.
Technician, Safety Chemistry
Telephone: +41 56 310 4544
E-mail: erich.deboni@psi.ch


photo of Jerick Imbao
Imbao, Jerick Mr.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5630
E-mail: jerick.imbao@psi.ch


photo of Pawel Jagodzinski
Jagodzinski, Pawel Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4305
E-mail: pawel.jagodzinski@psi.ch


photo of Rene Kopelent
Kopelent, Rene Mr.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5095
E-mail: rene.kopelent@psi.ch


photo of Dzulija Kuzmenko
Kuzmenko, Dzulija Mrs.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5625
E-mail: dzulija.kuzmenko@psi.ch


photo of Maarten Nachtegaal
Nachtegaal, Maarten Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3056
E-mail: maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch


photo of Olga Safonova
Safonova, Olga Dr.
Beamline scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5805
E-mail: olga.safonova@psi.ch


photo of Grigory Smolentsev
Smolentsev, Grigory Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5173
E-mail: grigory.smolentsev@psi.ch


photo of Urs Vogelsang
Vogelsang, Urs Mr.
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3926
E-mail: urs.vogelsang@psi.ch


Alumni


<span class= Nazarenko, Elena Dr.
Postdoc in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group until 2016-05