Team SuperXAS Beamline


Photo of Patrick Ascher Ascher, Patrick Mr.
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3342
E-mail: patrick.ascher@psi.ch
Photo of Rok Bohinc Bohinc, Rok Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5894
E-mail: rok.bohinc@psi.ch
Photo of Jerick Imbao Imbao, Jerick Mr.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5630
E-mail: jerick.imbao@psi.ch
Photo of Gaudenz Jud Jud, Gaudenz
Technician, Beamline controls
Telephone: +41 56 310 5104
E-mail: gaudenz.jud@psi.ch
Photo of Rene Kopelent Kopelent, Rene Mr.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5095
E-mail: rene.kopelent@psi.ch
Photo of Dzulija Kuzmenko Kuzmenko, Dzulija Mrs.
PhD student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5625
E-mail: dzulija.kuzmenko@psi.ch
Photo of Maarten Nachtegaal Nachtegaal, Maarten Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3056
E-mail: maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch
Photo of Elena Nazarenko Nazarenko, Elena Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4305
E-mail: elena.nazarenko@psi.ch
Photo of Olga Safonova Safonova, Olga Dr.
Beamline scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5805
E-mail: olga.safonova@psi.ch
Photo of Arno Schneider Schneider, Arno Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4075
E-mail: arno.schneider@psi.ch
Photo of Grigory Smolentsev Smolentsev, Grigory Dr.
Postdoc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5173
E-mail: grigory.smolentsev@psi.ch
Photo of Urs Vogelsang Vogelsang, Urs Mr.
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 3926
E-mail: urs.vogelsang@psi.ch

Top

Former Members

Top