Team


photo of Ka Wing Chan Chan, Ka Wing Mrs.
Shared PhD student (ETH), SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 3927
E-mail: kawing.chan@psi.ch

photo of Stephan Hitz Hitz, Stephan Mr.
Technician, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 2429
E-mail: stephan.hitz@psi.ch

photo of Jerick Imbao Imbao, Jerick Mr.
PhD student, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5630
E-mail: jerick.imbao@psi.ch

photo of Rene Kopelent Kopelent, Rene Mr.
PhD student, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5095
E-mail: rene.kopelent@psi.ch

photo of Dzulija Kuzmenko Kuzmenko, Dzulija Mrs.
PhD student, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5625
E-mail: dzulija.kuzmenko@psi.ch

photo of Maarten Nachtegaal Nachtegaal, Maarten Dr.
Group Leader, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 3056
E-mail: maarten.nachtegaal@psi.ch

photo of Olga Safonova Safonova, Olga Dr.
Beamline scientist, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5805
E-mail: olga.safonova@psi.ch

photo of Grigory Smolentsev Smolentsev, Grigory Dr.
Postdoc, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 5173
E-mail: grigory.smolentsev@psi.ch

photo of Urs Vogelsang Vogelsang, Urs Mr.
Technician, SuperXAS
Telephone: +41 56 310 3926
E-mail: urs.vogelsang@psi.ch

Alumni




Jagodzinski, Pawel Dr.
Postdoc in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group until 2017_07





Baeni, Lorenz Mr.
Technician in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group until 2017-07





Azzaroli, Nicolo Dr.
Postdoc in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group until 2017-05





Bohinc, Rok Dr.
Postdoc in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group until 2017-02. Next position at SwissFEL (Postdoc)




De Boni, Erich Mr.
Technician, Safety Chemistry in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group Next position at PSI Energy Department




Nazarenko, Elena Dr.
Postdoc in the In-situ X-ray Spectroscopy group until 2016-05