Team Severe Accident Research Group



Group Leader

photo of Terttaliisa Lind LIND, Terttaliisa
Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2650
E-mail: terttaliisa.lind@psi.ch

Top

Scientific Staff

photo of Leticia Fernandez Moguel FERNANDEZ MOGUEL, Leticia
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2634
E-mail: leticia.fernandez-moguel@psi.ch


photo of Bernd Sebastian Jaeckel JAECKEL, Bernd Sebastian
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2658
E-mail: bernd.jaeckel@psi.ch


photo of Jarmo Kalilainen KALILAINEN, Jarmo
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4144
E-mail: jarmo.kalilainen@psi.ch


photo of Detlef Joachim Suckow SUCKOW, Detlef Joachim
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4145
E-mail: detlef.suckow@psi.ch

Top

Technicians

photo of Hueseyin Mutlukal MUTLUKAL, Hueseyin
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4253
E-mail: hueseyin.mutlukal@psi.ch


photo of Francesco Pumilia PUMILIA, Francesco
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4278
E-mail: francesco.pumilia@psi.ch


photo of Hauke Schütt SCHÜTT, Hauke
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4292
E-mail: hauke.schuett@psi.ch

Top

Post Docs

photo of Sabrina Tietze TIETZE, Sabrina
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5369
E-mail: sabrina.tietze@psi.ch

Top

PhD Students

photo of Petros Papadopoulos PAPADOPOULOS, Petros
PhD student (ETHZ)
Telephone: +41 56 310 2867
E-mail: petros.papadopoulos@psi.ch

Top

Master Students and Trainees

AI, Xingheng
ETHZ/Trainee
Telephone: +41 56 310 2788
E-mail: xinheng.al@psi.ch


BREITENMOSER, David
ETHZ/Trainee
Telephone: +41 56 310 2069
E-mail: david.breitenmoser@psi.ch

Top

Guest Scientists


Top