Team Severe Accident Research Group

Group Leader
Scientific Staff
Technicians
Post Docs
PhD Students
Guest Scientists


Group Leader


Photo of Terttaliisa Lind Lind, Terttaliisa Dr.
Group Leader/Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2650
E-mail: terttaliisa.lind@psi.ch

Top

Scientific Staff


Photo of Leticia Fernandez Moguel Fernandez Moguel, Leticia Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2634
E-mail: leticia.fernandez-moguel@psi.ch
Photo of Bernd Sebastian Jaeckel Jaeckel, Bernd Sebastian Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2658
E-mail: bernd.jaeckel@psi.ch
Photo of Detlef Joachim Suckow Suckow, Detlef Joachim Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4145
E-mail: detlef.suckow@psi.ch

Top

Technicians


Photo of Hueseyin Mutlukal Mutlukal, Hueseyin
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4253
E-mail: hueseyin.mutlukal@psi.ch
Photo of Francesco Pumilia Pumilia, Francesco
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4278
E-mail: francesco.pumilia@psi.ch
Photo of Hauke Schütt Schütt, Hauke
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4292
E-mail: hauke.schuett@psi.ch

Top

Post Docs


Photo of Jarmo Kalilainen Kalilainen, Jarmo Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4144
E-mail: jarmo.kalilainen@psi.ch
Photo of Sabrina Tietze Tietze, Sabrina Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 5369
E-mail: sabrina.tietze@psi.ch

Top

PhD Students


Photo of Petros Papadopoulos Papadopoulos, Petros
PhD student (ETHZ)
Telephone: +41 56 310 2867
E-mail: petros.papadopoulos@psi.ch

Top

Guest Scientists


Photo of Mingzhe Wei Wei, Mingzhe
Scientific Visitor
Telephone: +41 56 310 2034
E-mail: mingzhe.wei@psi.ch

Top