People


photo of Gabriel Aeppli Aeppli, Gabriel Prof.
Head of Photon Science Division (PSD)

Telephone: +41 56 310 4232
E-mail: gabriel.aeppli@psi.ch

photo of Mirjam van Daalen van Daalen, Mirjam Dr.
Chief of Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 5674
E-mail: mirjam.vandaalen@psi.ch

photo of Elizabeth Härdi-Bianchi Härdi-Bianchi, Elizabeth
Personal Assistant to Prof Aeppli
Administration Photon Science Division (PSD)
Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 4377
E-mail: elizabeth.haerdi-bianchi@psi.ch

photo of Oliver Bunk Bunk, Oliver Dr.
Head of Laboratory for Macromolecules and Bioimaging (LSB)
Deputy Head of Photon Science Division (PSD)

Telephone: +41 56 310 3077
E-mail: oliver.bunk@psi.ch

Bostedt, Christoph Prof.
Head of Laboratory for Femtochemistry (LSF)

Telephone: +41 56 310 3594
E-mail: christoph.bostedt@psi.ch

Heer, Charlotte
Assistant Laboratory for Macromolecules and Bioimaging (LSB)
Assistant Laboratory for Femtochemistry (LSF)
Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 3178
E-mail: charlotte.heer@psi.ch

photo of Yasin Ekinci Ekinci, Yasin Dr.
Head of Laboratory for Micro and Nanotechnology (LMN) a.i.

Telephone: +41 56 310 2824
E-mail: yasin.ekinci@psi.ch

photo of Edith Meisel Meisel, Edith
Assistant Laboratory Micro and Nanotechnology (LMN)
Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 2814
E-mail: edith.meisel@psi.ch

photo of Frithjof Nolting Nolting, Frithjof Prof.
Head of Laboratory for Condensed Matter (LSC)

Telephone: +41 56 310 5111
E-mail: frithjof.nolting@psi.ch

photo of Martina Füglister Füglister, Martina
Assistant Laboratory for Condensed Matter (LSC)
Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 3141
E-mail: martina.fueglister@psi.ch

photo of Luc Patthey Patthey, Luc Dr.
Head of Laboratory for Advanced Photonics (LAP)

Telephone: +41 56 310 4562
E-mail: luc.patthey@psi.ch

photo of Adrian Cavalieri Cavalieri, Adrian Prof.
Head of Laboratory for Non-linear Optics (LNO)

Telephone: +41 56 310 3079
E-mail: adrian.cavalieri@psi.ch

photo of Monika Mühlebach Mühlebach, Monika
Assistant Laboratory for Advanced Photonics (LAP)
Assistant Laboratory for Non-linear Optics (LNO)
Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 3551
E-mail: monika.muehlebach@psi.ch

photo of Stefan Müller Müller, Stefan
Special Programs Photon Science Division (PSD)

Telephone: +41 56 310 5427
E-mail: stefan.mueller@psi.ch

photo of Daniela Jahns Jahns, Daniela
Assistant
Staff Photon Science

Telephone: +41 56 310 4223
E-mail: daniela.jahns@psi.ch