Neutron Imaging and Activation (NIAG Team)



photo of Eberhard Lehmann Lehmann, Eberhard Dr.
Leader NIAG
WBBA/118
Telephone: +41 56 310 2963
E-mail: eberhard.lehmann@psi.ch



photo of Pierre Boillat Boillat, Pierre Dr.
Beamline Scientist ICON
WBBA/110
Telephone: +41 56 310 2743
E-mail: pierre.boillat@psi.ch



photo of Maria Chiara Carminati Carminati, Maria Chiara Dr.
Postdoc
WBBA/110
Telephone: +41 56 310 5162
E-mail: chiara.carminati@psi.ch



photo of Christian Grünzweig Grünzweig, Christian Dr.
Scientist
WBBA/108
Telephone: +41 56 310 4662
E-mail: christian.gruenzweig@psi.ch



photo of Ralph Harti Harti, Ralph
Ph.D. Student
WBBA/109
Telephone: +41 56 310 5086
E-mail: ralph.harti@psi.ch



photo of Jan Hovind Hovind, Jan
Technician
WBBA/107
Telephone: +41 56 310 5257
E-mail: jan.hovind@psi.ch



photo of Anders Kaestner Kaestner, Anders Dr.
Scientist, Beamline Responsible ICON
WBBA/110
Telephone: +41 56 310 4286
E-mail: anders.kaestner@psi.ch



photo of David Mannes Mannes, David Dr.
Scientist
WBBA/108
Telephone: +41 56 310 4610
E-mail: david.mannes@psi.ch



photo of Manuel Morgano Morgano, Manuel Dr.
Instrument scientist ESS ODIN
WBBA/112
Telephone: +41 56 310 2315
E-mail: manuel.morgano@psi.ch



photo of Marc Raventos Raventos, Marc
Ph.D. Student
WBBA/109
Telephone: +41 56 310 5088
E-mail: marc.raventos@psi.ch



photo of Muriel Siegwart Siegwart, Muriel
Ph.D. Student
OSUA/209
Telephone: +41 56 310 5772
E-mail: muriel.siegwart@psi.ch



photo of Pavel Trtik Trtik, Pavel Dr.
Scientist Neutron Microscope Project
WBBA/112
Telephone: +41 56 310 5579
E-mail: pavel.trtik@psi.ch



photo of Jacopo Valsecchi Valsecchi, Jacopo
Ph.D. Student
WBBA/109
Telephone: +41 56 310 4712
E-mail: jacopo.valsecchi@psi.ch



photo of Peter Vontobel Vontobel, Peter Dipl Ing ETH
Scientist
WBBA/107
Telephone: +41 56 310 3687
E-mail: peter.vontobel@psi.ch