LTP People

Laboratory LTP (OG 3200)



photo of Klaus Kirch Kirch, Klaus Prof. Dr.
Head of Laboratory for Particle Physics
Telephone: +41 56 310 3278
E-mail: klaus.kirch@psi.ch

photo of Anita Van Loon-Govaerts Van Loon-Govaerts, Anita
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 3254
E-mail: anita.vanloon@psi.ch

Theory (OG 3201)



photo of Andreas Crivellin Crivellin, Andreas  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3664
E-mail: andreas.crivellin@psi.ch

photo of Margherita Ghezzi Ghezzi, Margherita  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2524
E-mail: margherita.ghezzi@psi.ch

photo of Seraina Glaus Glaus, Seraina  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3663
E-mail: seraina.glaus@psi.ch

photo of Christoph Gnendiger Gnendiger, Christoph  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4214
E-mail: christoph.gnendiger@psi.ch

Ilnicka, Agnieszka  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4660
E-mail: agnieszka.ilnicka@psi.ch

photo of Dario Müller Müller, Dario  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4660
E-mail: dario.mueller@psi.ch

photo of Giovanni Marco Pruna Pruna, Giovanni Marco  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3660
E-mail: giovanni-marco.pruna@psi.ch

photo of Adrian Signer Signer, Adrian Prof. Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3661
E-mail: adrian.signer@psi.ch

photo of Michael Spira Spira, Michael Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3656
E-mail: michael.spira@psi.ch

photo of Yannick Ulrich Ulrich, Yannick  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3663
E-mail: yannick.ulrich@psi.ch

High Energy Physics (OG 3202)



photo of Wolfram Erdmann Erdmann, Wolfram Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3230
E-mail: wolfram.erdmann@psi.ch

photo of Roland Horisberger Horisberger, Roland Prof. Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3206
E-mail: roland.horisberger@psi.ch

photo of Quentin Ingram Ingram, Quentin Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3258
E-mail: quentin.ingram@psi.ch

photo of Hans Christian Kästli Kästli, Hans Christian Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4783
E-mail: hans-christian.kaestli@psi.ch

photo of Bohdan Kotlinski Kotlinski, Bohdan Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4030
E-mail: danek.kotlinski@psi.ch

photo of Urs Langenegger Langenegger, Urs Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4727
E-mail: urs.langenegger@psi.ch

photo of Tilman Rohe Rohe, Tilman Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3279
E-mail: tilman.rohe@psi.ch

photo of Silvan Streuli Streuli, Silvan  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3218
E-mail: silvan.streuli@psi.ch

Wiederkehr, Stephan  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2483
E-mail: stephan.wiederkehr@psi.ch

Muon Physics (OG 3203)



photo of Aldo Antognini Antognini, Aldo Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4614
E-mail: aldo.antognini@psi.ch

photo of Felix Berg Berg, Felix  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3252
E-mail: felix.berg@psi.ch

photo of Zachary Hodge Hodge, Zachary  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3671
E-mail: zachary.hodge@psi.ch

photo of Peter-Raymon Kettle Kettle, Peter-Raymon  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4219
E-mail: peter-raymond.kettle@psi.ch

photo of Andreas Knecht Knecht, Andreas Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2113
E-mail: a.knecht@psi.ch

photo of Alexander Mtchedlishvili Mtchedlishvili, Alexander Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3247
E-mail: aliko.mtchedlishvili@psi.ch

photo of Angela Papa Papa, Angela Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5539
E-mail: angela.papa@psi.ch

photo of Claude Petitjean Petitjean, Claude Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3260
E-mail: claude.petitjean@psi.ch

photo of Elisa Rapisarda Rapisarda, Elisa Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2488
E-mail: elisa.rapisarda@psi.ch

photo of Narongrit Ritjoho Ritjoho, Narongrit  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3954
E-mail: narongrit.ritjoho@psi.ch

photo of Stefan Ritt Ritt, Stefan Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3728
E-mail: stefan.ritt@psi.ch

photo of Giada Rutar Rutar, Giada  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2091
E-mail: giada.rutar@psi.ch

UCN Physics (OG 3204)



photo of Georg Bison Bison, Georg Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5836
E-mail: georg.bison@psi.ch

photo of Fritz Burri Burri, Fritz  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4012
E-mail: fritz.burri@psi.ch

photo of Manfred Daum Daum, Manfred Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3688
E-mail: manfred.daum@psi.ch

photo of Nicolas Hild Hild, Nicolas  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5637
E-mail: nicolas.hild@psi.ch

photo of Hans-Christian Koch Koch, Hans-Christian Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3348
E-mail: hans-christian.koch@psi.ch

photo of Sybille Komposch Komposch, Sybille  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4386
E-mail: sybille.komposch@psi.ch

photo of Bernhard Lauss Lauss, Bernhard Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4647
E-mail: bernhard.lauss@psi.ch

photo of Michael Meier Meier, Michael  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3641
E-mail: m.meier@psi.ch

photo of Prajwal Mohanmurthy Mohanmurthy, Prajwal  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3943
E-mail: prajwal.mohan-murthy@psi.ch

photo of Philipp Schmidt-Wellenburg Schmidt-Wellenburg, Philipp Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5680
E-mail: philipp.schmidt-wellenburg@psi.ch

photo of Geza Zsigmond Zsigmond, Geza Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3569
E-mail: geza.zsigmond@psi.ch

Electronics and Measuring Systems (OG 3205)



photo of Roberto Dinapoli Dinapoli, Roberto Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5384
E-mail: roberto.dinapoli@psi.ch

photo of Urs Greuter Greuter, Urs
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3112
E-mail: urs.greuter@psi.ch

photo of Alexey Gromov Gromov, Alexey  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5639
E-mail: alexey.gromov@psi.ch

photo of Ueli Hartmann Hartmann, Ueli  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3455
E-mail: ueli.hartmann@psi.ch

photo of Lukas Klier Klier, Lukas  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4802
E-mail: lukas.klier@psi.ch

Künzi, Lukas  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5062
E-mail: lukas.kuenzi@psi.ch

photo of Beat Meier Meier, Beat  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4659
E-mail: beat.meier@psi.ch

photo of Michael Müller Müller, Michael  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5743
E-mail: michael.mueller@psi.ch

photo of Niklaus Schlumpf Schlumpf, Niklaus Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3270
E-mail: nick.schlumpf@psi.ch

photo of Elmar Schmid Schmid, Elmar  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3460
E-mail: elmar.schmid@psi.ch

photo of Akos Schreiber Schreiber, Akos  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3113
E-mail: akos.schreiber@psi.ch

photo of Gerd Theidel Theidel, Gerd  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2898
E-mail: gerd.theidel@psi.ch

Villardita, Laura  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3456
E-mail: laura.villardita@psi.ch

Detectors (OG 3206)



photo of Florian Barchetti Barchetti, Florian  
Telephone: +41 56 310 2146
E-mail: florian.barchetti@psi.ch

photo of Dieter Fahrni Fahrni, Dieter  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4010
E-mail: dieter.fahrni@psi.ch

photo of Malte Hildebrandt Hildebrandt, Malte Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2145
E-mail: malte.hildebrandt@psi.ch

photo of Andreas Hofer Hofer, Andreas  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3306
E-mail: andreas.hofer@psi.ch

photo of Jean-Baptiste Mosset Mosset, Jean-Baptiste Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3625
E-mail: jean-baptiste.mosset@psi.ch

photo of Alexey Stoykov Stoykov, Alexey Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3200
E-mail: alexey.stoykov@psi.ch

Applied Particle Physics and Irradiations (OG 3207)



photo of Ken Egli Egli, Ken  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3400
E-mail: ken.egli@psi.ch

photo of Wojciech Hajdas Hajdas, Wojciech Dr.
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4212
E-mail: wojtek.hajdas@psi.ch

photo of Radoslaw Marcinkowski Marcinkowski, Radoslaw Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5815
E-mail: radoslaw.marcinkowski@psi.ch

Mrigakshi, Alankrita Dr.  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3386
E-mail: alankrita.mrigakshi@psi.ch

Xiao, Hualin  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5348
E-mail: hualin.xiao@psi.ch

Elektronik Berufsbildungs- und Dienstleistungspool (OG 3208)



photo of Alfred Albisser Albisser, Alfred
Group leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 3450
E-mail: alfred.albisser@psi.ch

Baumgartner, Sven  
Telephone: +41 56 310 3463
E-mail: sven.baumgartner@psi.ch

photo of Linus Bossart Bossart, Linus  
Telephone: +41 56 310 4807
E-mail: linus.bossart@psi.ch

photo of Lukas Eggspühler Eggspühler, Lukas
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4811
E-mail: lukas.eggspuehler@psi.ch

photo of Karl Erdmann Erdmann, Karl
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4804
E-mail: karl.erdmann@psi.ch

photo of Andreas Frei Frei, Andreas
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4802
E-mail: andreas.frei@psi.ch

photo of Florian Heimann Heimann, Florian
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4812
E-mail: florian.heimann@psi.ch

photo of Michael Jetzer Jetzer, Michael
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4810
E-mail: michael.jetzer@psi.ch

photo of Claudio Kämpf Kämpf, Claudio  
Telephone: +41 56 310 5421
E-mail: claudio.kaempf@psi.ch

photo of Nils Korsonek Korsonek, Nils
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4813
E-mail: nils.korsonek@psi.ch

photo of Joel Patrizio Patrizio, Joel
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4806
E-mail: joel.patrizio@psi.ch

photo of Raphael Roth Roth, Raphael
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4805
E-mail: raphael.roth@psi.ch

photo of Fabian Schatzmann Schatzmann, Fabian
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4814
E-mail: fabian.schatzmann@psi.ch

photo of Sven Schlienger Schlienger, Sven
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4815
E-mail: sven.schlienger@psi.ch

photo of Michael Wüest Wüest, Michael
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4803
E-mail: michael.wueest@psi.ch

Allegria, Siro
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4801
E-mail: siro.allegria@psi.ch

Liechti, Mario
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4808
E-mail: mario.liechti@psi.ch

Schneider, Elias
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4809
E-mail: elias.schneider@psi.ch

Sieber, Pius
Lernender
Telephone: +41 56 310 4816
E-mail: pius.sieber@psi.ch