Laboratory Head


Photo of Horst-Michael Prasser Prasser, Horst-Michael Prof. Dr.
Lab Head
Telephone: +41 56 310 2728
E-mail: horst-michael.prasser@psi.ch
Photo of Robert Zboray Zboray, Robert Dr.
Lab Deputy
Telephone: +41 56 310 2684
E-mail: robert.zboray@psi.ch
Photo of Andrea Mohr Mohr, Andrea
Secretary
Telephone: +41 56 310 2685
E-mail: andrea.mohr@psi.ch



Team Experimental Thermal-Hydraulics Group


Paladino, Domenico Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 4373
E-mail: domenico.paladino@psi.ch
Adams, Robert
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2352
E-mail: robert.adams@psi.ch
Bissels, Wilhelm-Martin
Engineer
Telephone: +41 56 310 4143
E-mail: wilhelm-martin.bissels@psi.ch
Bolesch, Christian
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5653
E-mail: christian.bolesch@psi.ch
Fehlmann, Max
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 2888
E-mail: max.fehlmann@psi.ch
Kapulla, Ralf Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2716
E-mail: ralf.kapulla@psi.ch
Kromer, Heiko
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2168
E-mail: heiko.kromer@psi.ch
Photo of Sidharth Suresh Paranjape Paranjape, Sidharth Suresh Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4150
E-mail: sidharth.paranjape@psi.ch
Soubelet, Benoit Pierre
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 3925
E-mail: benoit.soubelet@psi.ch
Suter, Simon Manuel
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 5662
E-mail: simon.suter@psi.ch
Photo of Robert Zboray Zboray, Robert Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2684
E-mail: robert.zboray@psi.ch



Team Modeling and Simulation Group


Photo of Bojan Niceno Niceno, Bojan Dr.
Head of Modeling and Simulation Group
Telephone: +41 56 310 4149
E-mail: bojan.niceno@psi.ch
Photo of Michele Andreani Andreani, Michele Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2687
E-mail: michele.andreani@psi.ch
Jaros, Michal
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5753
E-mail: michal.jaros@psi.ch
Lafferty, Nathan
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2859
E-mail: nathan.lafferty@psi.ch
Photo of Davide Papini Papini, Davide Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4658
E-mail: davide.papini@psi.ch
Photo of Yohei Sato Sato, Yohei Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2666
E-mail: yohei.sato@psi.ch
Giles, Daniel
Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5340
E-mail: daniel.giles@psi.ch



Team Severe Accident Research Group


Photo of Terttaliisa Lind Lind, Terttaliisa Dr.
Group Leader
Telephone: +41 56 310 2650
E-mail: terttaliisa.lind@psi.ch
Photo of Ignazio Beghi Beghi, Ignazio
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 5459
E-mail: ignazio.beghi@psi.ch
Photo of Abdel Dehbi Dehbi, Abdel Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2711
E-mail: abdel.dehbi@psi.ch
Photo of Leticia Fernandez Moguel Fernandez Moguel, Leticia Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2634
E-mail: leticia.fernandez-moguel@psi.ch
Photo of Yacine Halouane Halouane, Yacine Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4341
E-mail: yacine.halouane@psi.ch
Photo of Bernd Sebastian Jäckel Jäckel, Bernd Sebastian Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 2658
E-mail: bernd.jaeckel@psi.ch
Photo of Filip Janasz Janasz, Filip
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 4552
E-mail: filip.janasz@psi.ch
Photo of Jarmo Kalilainen Kalilainen, Jarmo Dr.
Post Doc
Telephone: +41 56 310 4144
E-mail: jarmo.kalilainen@psi.ch
Photo of Haeseong Kim Kim, Haeseong
Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2711
E-mail: haeseong.kim@psi.ch
Photo of Adéla Krepelova Krepelova, Adéla Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 3662
E-mail: adela.krepelova@psi.ch
Photo of Hueseyin Mutlukal Mutlukal, Hueseyin
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4253
E-mail: hueseyin.mutlukal@psi.ch
Photo of Petros Papadopoulos Papadopoulos, Petros
PhD Student
Telephone: +41 56 310 2867
E-mail: petros.papadopoulos@psi.ch
Photo of Francesco Pumilia Pumilia, Francesco
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4278
E-mail: francesco.pumilia@psi.ch
Photo of Adolf Rýdl Rýdl, Adolf
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4590
E-mail: adolf.rydl@psi.ch
Schoch, Philip
Scientific Assistant
Telephone: +41 56 310 5429

Photo of Hauke Schütt Schütt, Hauke
Technician
Telephone: +41 56 310 4292
E-mail: hauke.schuett@psi.ch
Photo of Detlef Joachim Suckow Suckow, Detlef Joachim Dr.
Senior Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 4145
E-mail: detlef.suckow@psi.ch
Photo of Sabrina Tietze Tietze, Sabrina Dr.
Scientist
Telephone: +41 56 310 5369
E-mail: sabrina.tietze@psi.ch