Scientists


Andreani Michele.jpg Andreani, Michele, Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 2687
E-mail: michele.andreani@psi.ch
Calvo Portela Pedro.jpg Calvo Portela, Pedro
Guest scientist
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 2891
E-mail: pedro.calvo-portela@psi.ch
Dehbi Abdel.jpg Dehbi, Abdel, Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D13
Telephone: +41 56 310 2711
E-mail: abdel.dehbi@psi.ch
Delley Bernard.jpg Delley, Bernard, Dr.
Senior scientist (Emeritus)
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/123
Telephone: +41 56 310 3665
E-mail: bernard.delley@psi.ch
Derlet Peter.jpg Derlet, Peter, Dr.
Senior scientist
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/138
Telephone: +41 56 310 3164
E-mail: peter.derlet@psi.ch
Deupi Xavier.jpg Deupi, Xavier, Dr.
Senior scientist
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/123
Telephone: +41 56 310 3337
E-mail: xavier.deupi@psi.ch
Gsell Achim.jpg Gsell, Achim
Senior scientist
Accelerator Modelling and Advanced Simulations Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D04
Telephone: +41 56 310 3674
E-mail: achim.gsell@psi.ch
Krepel Jiri.jpg Krepel, Jiri, Dr.
Scientist
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D08
Telephone: +41 56 310 2643
E-mail: jiri.krepel@psi.ch
Mantzaras Ioannis.jpg Mantzaras, Ioannis, PD Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OVGA/015
Telephone: +41 56 310 4046
E-mail: ioannis.mantzaras@psi.ch
Mueller Markus.jpg Müller, Markus, Dr.
Senior scientist
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/136
Telephone: +41 56 310 4430
E-mail: markus.mueller@psi.ch
Ngayam-Happy Raoul.jpg Ngayam Happy, Raoul, Dr.
Scientist
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D07
Telephone: +41 56 310 2784
E-mail: raoul.ngayam-happy@psi.ch
Nichenko Sergii.jpg Nichenko, Sergii, Dr.
Scientist
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D06
Telephone: +41 56 310 2296
E-mail: sergii.nichenko@psi.ch
Pelloni Sandro.jpg Pelloni, Sandro, Dr.
Senior scientist
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D01
Telephone: +41 56 310 2075
E-mail: sandro.pelloni@psi.ch
Puragliesi Riccardo.jpg Puragliesi, Riccardo, Dr.
Scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D13
Telephone: +41 56 310 5592
E-mail: riccardo.puragliesi@psi.ch
Sato Yohei.jpg Sato, Yohei, Dr.
Senior scientist
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 2666
E-mail: yohei.sato@psi.ch