Postdocs


Borrelli Massimo.jpg Borrelli, Massimo, Dr.
Postdoc
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/B10
Telephone: +41 56 310 3008
E-mail: massimo.borrelli@psi.ch
Karalis Konstantinos.jpg Karalis, Konstantinos, Dr.
Postdoc
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 2707
E-mail: konstantinos.karalis@psi.ch
Kosa Monica.jpg Kosa, Monica, Dr.
Postdoc
Multiscale Materials Modelling Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D06
Telephone: +41 56 310 4033
E-mail: monica.kosa@psi.ch
Ponomarev Alexander.jpg Ponomarev, Alexander, Dr.
Postdoc
Advanced Nuclear Systems Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D01
Telephone: +41 56 310 4160
E-mail: alexander.ponomarev@psi.ch
Saxena Abhishek.jpg Saxena, Abhishek, Dr.
Postdoc
Computational Fluid Dynamics Group >>
Building/Room: OHSA/D03
Telephone: +41 56 310 4559
E-mail: abhishek.saxena@psi.ch
Schuett Michael.jpg Schütt, Michael, Dr.
Postdoc
Condensed Matter Theory Group >>
Building/Room: WHGA/123
Telephone: +41 56 310 3155
E-mail: michael.schuett@psi.ch